Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Fay W. Whitney School of Nursing|College of Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Full-time faculty and staff are pictured below. Scroll down and click on names for more information.
For a listing of part-time faculty, click here:  Part-time nursing faculty


Dean and professor

Mary Burman, PhD, FAANP

Dean and professor
351C Health Sciences Center
307-766-3903 | mburman@uwyo.edu
Associate dean and clinical associate professor

Susan Steiner, PhD, RN, FNP

Associate dean and clinical associate professor
331 Health Sciences Center
307-766-6753 | ssteine1@uwyo.edu
Credentials analyst / academic advisor (RN/BSN Completion)

LeAnn Amen

Credentials analyst / academic advisor (RN/BSN Completion)
Health Sciences Center 337
307-766-6574 | LAmen1@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Cheri Bellamy, RN, MS, CGRN

Assistant lecturer
341 Health Sciences Center
307-766-4340 | jensa@uwyo.edu
Office associate for the BRAND and RN/BSN Completion programs

Kayla Mary Boshell, BS

Office associate for the BRAND and RN/BSN Completion programs
351E Health Sciences Center
307-766-6565 | kboshell@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Excellence Chair in Nursing and professor

Diane Boyle, PhD, RN

Wyoming Excellence Chair in Nursing and professor
338 Health Sciences Center
307-766-6575 | dboyle@uwyo.edu
Assistant professor

Rebecca Carron, PhD, RN, NP-C

Assistant professor
Health Sciences Center 438
307-766-5328 | rcarron@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Susan Christman, MS, RN, PHCNS-BC

Assistant lecturer
UW Outreach, Casper
307-268-2003 | cchristm@uwyo.edu
Professor

Pamela Clarke, RN; MPH, PhD; FAAN

Professor
Health Sciences Center 434
307-766-6566 | pclarke@uwyo.edu
Assistant professor

Shelly A. Fischer, RN, MS, FACHE, NE-BC

Assistant professor
440 Health Sciences Center
307-766-5483 | sfische1@uwyo.edu
Business manager

Denise Gable, MPA

Business manager
Health Sciences Center 351D
307-766-6569 | dgable@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Esther Gilman-Kehrer, DNP, MS, FNP, CNM

Assistant lecturer
445B Health Sciences Center
307-766-5358 | egilmank@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Elizabeth Goodwin, MS, RN

Assistant lecturer
Health Sciences Center 340
307-766-2693 | egoodwin@uwyo.edu
Associate lecturer

Susie Hager, MS, RN, FNP

Associate lecturer
UW Outreach Casper
307-268-2431 | shager@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Marilyn Hall, MSN, RN

Assistant lecturer
304 Health Sciences Center
307-766-6368 | mhall1@uwyo.edu
Associate professor

Ann Marie Hart, PhD, FNP-BC

Associate professor
Health Sciences Center 431
307-766-6564 | annmhart@uwyo.edu
Office associate

Claire Hitchcock

Office associate
Health Sciences Center 351A
307-766-4291 | claire@uwyo.edu
Associate lecturer

Linda Johnson, MS, RN, FNP, PMHNP

Associate lecturer
Health Sciences Center 302
307-766-2352 | ledman@uwyo.edu
Assistant professor

Sarah Anne Kooienga, PhD, FNP, ARNP

Assistant professor
Health Sciences Center 441
307-766-5402 | skooieng@uwyo.edu
Office associate

Christina Lepper

Office associate
Health Sciences Center 351B
307-766-4312 | clepper@uwyo.edu
Office associate (graduate nursing)

Crystal McFadden

Office associate (graduate nursing)
Health Sciences Center 351F
307-766-6568 | cmcfadd4@uwyo.edu
CSC coordinator / Basic BSN program coordinator / senior lecturer

Holly Miller, MS, RN, CNE

CSC coordinator / Basic BSN program coordinator / senior lecturer
Health Sciences Center 342
307-766-6754 | hmiller@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Deborah Nemetz, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC

Assistant lecturer
Casper office, Room 102 / 951 N. Poplar, Casper
307-268-2434 | dnemetz@uwyo.edu
Assistant coordinator, Clinical Simulation Center

Joanne Prahl

Assistant coordinator, Clinical Simulation Center
Health Sciences Center 359B (CSC)
307-766-6573 | jmorgan@uwyo.edu
Clinical assistant professor

J'Laine Proctor, FNP, PMHNP, DNP

Clinical assistant professor
Health Sciences Center 437
307-766-6567 | jprocto5@uwyo.edu
Associate professor

Mary Anne Purtzer, PhD, RN

Associate professor
Health Sciences Center 436
307-766-6576 | mpurtzer@uwyo.edu
Associate lecturer

Kimberly Raska, MS, FNP

Associate lecturer
Health Sciences Center 344
307-766-5538 | kraska@uwyo.edu
Assistant professor

Barbara Robinson, PhD, MBA, RN

Assistant professor
Health Sciences Center 435
307-766-4389 | brobins@uwyo.edu
Associate lecturer

Sherrie Rubio-Wallace, RN, MS, FNP

Associate lecturer
Health Sciences Center 306
307-766-2335 | sherrie@uwyo.edu
Credentials analyst / academic advisor (Basic BSN)

Debra Shoefelt

Credentials analyst / academic advisor (Basic BSN)
Health Sciences Center 335
307-766-4292 | shoefelt@uwyo.edu
Project coordinator, assistant

Matthew Sholty, BS

Project coordinator, assistant
Health Sciences Center 446A
307-766-6715 | msholty@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Candace Stidolph, RN, MS, FNP-C

Assistant lecturer
Health Sciences Center 445A
307-766-3906 | stidolph@uwyo.edu
Assistant professor

Jenifer Thomas, PhD

Assistant professor
Health Sciences Center 432
307-766-3546 | jthoma41@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Rachel Thomas, MS, RN

Assistant lecturer
Health Sciences Center 361
no on-campus phone | rthoma13@uwyo.edu
Associate lecturer / BRAND coordinator

Candace Tull, PhD (c), RN, WHNP-BC

Associate lecturer / BRAND coordinator
Health Sciences Center 361
307-766-6755 | ctull@uwyo.edu
Professor emeritus

Fay Whitney, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor emeritus
Health Sciences Center 336
307-766-6856 | whitney@uwyo.edu
Associate lecturer

Linda Williams, MS, RN

Associate lecturer
361 Health Sciences Center
307-766-6599 | lindagw@uwyo.edu
Assistant lecturer

Ann Wislowski, MSN, RN

Assistant lecturer
322 Health Sciences Center
307-766-6660 | awislows@uwyo.edu
Senior lecturer

Terri Wolff, MSN, RN

Senior lecturer
324 Health Sciences Center
307-766-4314 | twolff@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader