Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Physics & Astronomy

College of Arts and Sciences

Shane Allison

Graduate Assistant

salliso1@uwyo.edu

Daniel Baldwin

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
dbaldw10@uwyo.edu

Will Chick

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
wchick@uwyo.edu

Ying Hao Chien

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
ychien@uwyo.edu

Rabindra Dulal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
rdulal@uwyo.edu

Sarah Eftekharzadeh

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
seftekha@uwyo.edu

Uppalaiah Erugu

Graduate Assistant

uerugu@uwyo.edu

Derek Hand

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
dhand1@uwyo.edu

Josh Heiner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jheiner2@uwyo.edu

David Kasper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
dkasper@uwyo.edu

Subash Kattel

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
skattel@uwyo.edu

Dylan Kloster

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 111
dkloster@uwyo.edu

Jaya Maithil

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jmaithil@uwyo.edu

Scott Maloney

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
fmaloney@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Mapes

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
smapes1@uwyo.edu

Michelle Mason

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
mmason10@uwyo.edu

Robert Nielsen

Graduate Assistant

rnielse5@uwyo.edu

My Nguyen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103C
766-3162 | mnguyen6@uwyo.edu

Sam Pasco

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 115
spasco@uwyo.edu

Artem Pimachev

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
apimache@uwyo.edu

Uma Poudyal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
upoudyal@uwyo.edu

Vitaly Proshchenko

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
vproshch@uwyo.edu

Gaurab Rimal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
grimal@uwyo.edu

Shawn Staudaher

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 116
sstaudah@uwyo.edu

Jessica Sutter

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jsutter4@uwyo.edu

Xin Tian

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
xtian1@uwyo.edu

Jordan Turner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
jturne19@uwyo.edu

Aaron Wang

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 130
swang9@uwyo.edu

Henry Wladkowski

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
hwladkow@uwyo.edu

Andrew Yost

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
766-3162 | ayost@uwyo.edu

Mara Zimmerman

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
mzimmer8@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon