Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Physics & Astronomy|College of Arts and Sciences

Rana Bhattacharjee

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
766-3162 | abhattac@uwyo.edu

Corin Chepko

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
cchepko@uwyo.edu

Will Chick

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
wchick@uwyo.edu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
766-3162 | dcook12@uwyo.edu

Sarah Eftekharzadeh

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
seftekha@uwyo.edu

Uppalaiah Erugu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
uerugu@uwyo.edu

Debbie French

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
dfrench6@uwyo.edu

Joseph Gutierrez

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
jgutier7@uwyo.edu

Josh Heiner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jheiner2@uwyo.edu

Sabit Horoz

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
shoroz@uwyo.edu

David Kasper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
dkasper@uwyo.edu

Subash Kattel

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103E
skattel@uwyo.edu

Dylan Kloster

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
dkloster@uwyo.edu

Pan Liu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 236
pliu1@uwyo.edu

Mike Lundquist

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
mlundqui@uwyo.edu

Scott Maloney

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
fmaloney@uwyo.edu

Michelle Mason

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
mmason10@uwyo.edu

Cody Minns

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103E
cminns@uwyo.edu

Ravi Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
rneupane@uwyo.edu

Tika Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
tneupane@uwyo.edu

My Nguyen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
766-3162 | mnguyen6@uwyo.edu

Jyoti Pandey

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 213
jpandey@uwyo.edu

Artem Pimachev

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
apimache@uwyo.edu

Uma Poudyal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
upoudyal@uwyo.edu

Vitaly Proshchenko

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
vproshch@uwyo.edu

Gaurab Rimal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
grimal@uwyo.edu

Nasrin Sadeghzadehyazdi

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
nsadeghz@uwyo.edu

Graduate Assistant & Grad School Contact
Physical Science 103C
766-3162 | aschwort@uwyo.edu

Shawn Staudaher

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 116
766-3162 | sstaudah@uwyo.edu

Aaron Wang

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 130
swang9@uwyo.edu

Henry Wladkowski

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
hwladkow@uwyo.edu

Earl Wood

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
766-3162 | ewood6@uwyo.edu

Andrew Yost

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
766-3162 | ayost@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader