Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Physics & Astronomy|College of Arts and Sciences
Graduate Assistant

Rana Bhattacharjee

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
766-3162 | abhattac@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Corin Chepko

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
| cchepko@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Will Chick

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
| wchick@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Dave Cook

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
766-3162 | dcook12@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Sarah Eftekharzadeh

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
| seftekha@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Uppalaiah Erugu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
| uerugu@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Debbie French

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
| dfrench6@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Joseph Gutierrez

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
| jgutier7@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Josh Heiner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
| jheiner2@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Sabit Horoz

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
| shoroz@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

David Kasper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
| dkasper@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Subash Kattel

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103E
| skattel@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Dylan Kloster

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
| dkloster@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Pan Liu

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 236
| pliu1@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Mike Lundquist

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
| mlundqui@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Scott Maloney

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
| fmaloney@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Michelle Mason

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science
| mmason10@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Cody Minns

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103E
| cminns@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Ravi Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
| rneupane@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Tika Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
| tneupane@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

My Nguyen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
766-3162 | mnguyen6@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Jyoti Pandey

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 213
| jpandey@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Artem Pimachev

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
| apimache@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Uma Poudyal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
| upoudyal@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Vitaly Proshchenko

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
| vproshch@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Gaurab Rimal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
| grimal@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Nasrin Sadeghzadehyazdi

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
| nsadeghz@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant & Grad School Contact

Andria Schwortz

Graduate Assistant & Grad School Contact
Physical Science 103C
766-3162 | aschwort@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Shawn Staudaher

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 116
766-3162 | sstaudah@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Aaron Wang

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 130
| swang9@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Henry Wladkowski

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
| hwladkow@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Earl Wood

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
766-3162 | ewood6@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant

Andrew Yost

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
766-3162 | ayost@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader