Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Physics & Astronomy|College of Arts and Sciences

Shane Allison

Graduate Assistant

salliso1@uwyo.edu

Rana Bhattacharjee

Graduate Assistant

abhattac@uwyo.edu

Will Chick

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
wchick@uwyo.edu

Ying Hao Chien

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
ychien@uwyo.edu

Sarah Eftekharzadeh

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
seftekha@uwyo.edu

Uppalaiah Erugu

Graduate Assistant

uerugu@uwyo.edu

Debbie French

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
dfrench6@uwyo.edu

Josh Heiner

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
jheiner2@uwyo.edu

David Kasper

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 107
dkasper@uwyo.edu

Subash Kattel

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
skattel@uwyo.edu

Dylan Kloster

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 111
dkloster@uwyo.edu

Jaya Maithil

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jmaithil@uwyo.edu

Scott Maloney

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 117
fmaloney@uwyo.edu

Michelle Mason

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 106
mmason10@uwyo.edu

Ravi Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
rneupane@uwyo.edu

Robert Nielsen

Graduate Assistant

rnielse5@uwyo.edu

My Nguyen

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103C
766-3162 | mnguyen6@uwyo.edu

Artem Pimachev

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
apimache@uwyo.edu

Uma Poudyal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 112
upoudyal@uwyo.edu

Vitaly Proshchenko

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 220
vproshch@uwyo.edu

Gaurab Rimal

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 109
grimal@uwyo.edu

Shawn Staudaher

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 116
sstaudah@uwyo.edu

Jessica Sutter

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
jsutter4@uwyo.edu

Xin Tian

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103D
xtian1@uwyo.edu

Aaron Wang

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 130
swang9@uwyo.edu

Henry Wladkowski

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 103B
hwladkow@uwyo.edu

Andrew Yost

Graduate Assistant
Physical Science 105
766-3162 | ayost@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon