Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Physics & Astronomy|College of Arts & Sciences

Science & Support Staff

Office Associate

Beth Clement

Office Associate
Physical Science 204
307-766-6150 | bclemen2@uwyo.edu
Lab Coordinator

Travis Laurance

Lab Coordinator
Physical Science 106
307-766-4371 | travis@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate, Senior

Nicole Wade

Accounting Associate, Senior
Physical Science 204
307-766-6515 | nawade@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Lynn Wheat

Office Associate
Physical Science 204
307-766-6514 | lwheat@uwyo.edu
WIRO Technician

Gerald Bucher

WIRO Technician
Physical Science 122
307-766-5798 | gbucher1@uwyo.edu
WIRO Engineer

James Weger

WIRO Engineer
Physical Science 207
307-766-6196 | weger@uwyo.edu
Associate Director, Wyoming Space Grant Consortium

Shawna McBride

Associate Director, Wyoming Space Grant Consortium
Physical Science 208
307-766-2987 | smcbride@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, Wyoming Space Grant Consortium

Michele Turner

Project Coordinator, Wyoming Space Grant Consortium
Physical Science 210
307-766-2862 | mturner@uwyo.edu
Post Doc

Weimin Chen

Post Doc
Physical Science 120
| wchen6@uwyo.edu
Post Doc

Qilin Dai

Post Doc
Physical Science 115
| qdai1@uwyo.edu
Post Doc

Mike DiPompeo

Post Doc
Physical Science 111
| mdipompe@uwyo.edu
Post Doc

Ying Yang

Post Doc
Physical Science 120
| yyang6@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader