Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Directory - Graduate Students

Department of Plant Sciences

Ali Alhasan

Major Professor - Jim Heitholt

aalhasan@uwyo.edu

Jaycie Arndt

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Sheridan R&E Center
jarndt1@uwyo.edu

Michael Baidoo

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1011
mbaidoo@uwyo.edu

Joe Ballenger

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1010
jballeng@uwyo.edu

Jodie Crose

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Sheridan R&E Center
jcrose@uwyo.edu

Robert Finley

Major Professors - Dan Tekiela & Brian Mealor
Fremont County Weed & Pest, Dubois
rfinley@uwyo.edu

Tara Geiger

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4009
tgeiger1@uwyo.edu

Stephan Geu

Major Professor - Bill Stump

sgeu@uwyo.edu

Marshall "Tanner" Hart

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Sheridan R&E Center
mhart12@uwyo.edu

Christina Helseth

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4009
chelseth@uwyo.edu

Judith Herreid

Major Professor - Randa Jabbour
Ag College, Room 4030
jherreid@uwyo.edu

Charles "Tyler" Hicks

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1010
chicks12@uwyo.edu

Tyler Jones

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Sheridan R&E Center
tjones38@uwyo.edu

Amanda Koch

Major Professor - Bill Stump
Ag College, Room 4033
alinzner@uwyo.edu

Hannah Kuhns

Major Professor - Dan Tekiela
Ag College, Room 1
hkuhns@uwyo.edu

Andrew Litzel

Major Professor - Dan Tekiela
Crook County Weed & Pest, Sundance
alitzel@uwyo.edu

Liana Boggs Lynch

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4015
lboggs2@uwyo.edu

Blaine Magnuson

Major Professor - Carrie Eberle
SAREC
BMAG@uwyo.edu

Chloe Mattilio

Major Professor - Dan Tekiela
Ag College, Room 1
cmattili@uwyo.edu

Micah McClure

Major Professor - Randa Jabbour
Ag College, Room 4033
mmcclur8@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Moore

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4015
emoore24@uwyo.edu

Mohammed Munkaila

Major Professor - Anowar Islam

mmunkail@uwyo.edu

Samantha Nobes

Major Professors - Randa Jabbour & Karen Panter
Ag College, Room 4030
snobes@uwyo.edu

Eric Oleson

Major Professors - Vivek Sharma & Jim Heitholt

eoleson1@uwyo.edu

Chandan Shilpakar

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1016
cshilpak@uwyo.edu

Jordan Skovgard

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Sheridan R&E Center
jskovga3@uwyo.edu

Axl Taylor

Major Professor - Dan Tekiela
Ag College, Room 1017
ataylo33@uwyo.edu

Raksha Thapa

Major Professor - Carrie Eberle
SAREC
rthapa3@uwyo.edu

Claire Visconti

Major Professor - Dan Tekiela
Ag College, Room 1011
cviscont@uwyo.edu

Kyle Webber

Major Professor - Bill Stump

kwebber@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Plant Sciences

Dept. 3354

1000 E University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3103

Email: plantsciences@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon