Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Directory - Graduate Students|Department of Plant Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Plant Sciences
Dept. 3354
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3103
Fax: (307)766-5549
Email: plantsciences@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia

Marcelo Abritta

Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia
Powell Research and Extension Center
| mabritta@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Anowar Islam

Albert Tettah Adjesiwor

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1011
| aadjesiw@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Anowar Islam

Parmeshwor Aryal

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1016
| paryal@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Urszula Norton, Elise Pendall

Bujidmaa Borkhuu

Major Professor - Urszula Norton, Elise Pendall

| bborkhuu@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Valtcho Jeliazkov

Andy Burkhardt

Major Professor - Valtcho Jeliazkov
Sheridan Research and Extension Center
| aburkha2@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Andrew Kniss

Carl Coburn

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1
| ccoburn2@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Anowar Islam

Dhruba Dhakal

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 4009
| ddhakal@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Brian Mealor

Beth Fowers

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Ag College, Room 1
| bfowers@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia

Vijaya Raj Joshi

Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia
Ag College, Room 1016
| vjoshi1@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Sadanand Dhekney

Raju Kandel

Major Professor - Sadanand Dhekney
Ag College, Room 1
| rkandel@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia

Nana Yaw Kusi

Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia
Ag College, Room 1010
| nkusi@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Stephen Herbert

Levi Lowder

Major Professor - Stephen Herbert

| llowder@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia

Abdelaziz Nilahyane

Major Professor - Axel Garcia y Garcia
Ag College, Room 1011
| anilahya@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Gary Franc

James Obuya

Major Professor - Gary Franc
Ag College, Room 4006
| jobuya@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Andrew Kniss

Tom Schambow

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1017
| tschambo@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Dr. Karen Panter

Casey Seals C. P. H.

Major Professor - Dr. Karen Panter
Laramie Research and Extension Center Greenhouse Complex
307-766-5041 | seals@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Valtcho Jeliazkov

Santosh Shiwakoti

Major Professor - Valtcho Jeliazkov
Sheridan Research and Extension Center
| sshiwako@uwyo.edu
Major Professor - Brian Mealor

Julia Workman

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Ag College, Room 1
| jworkma2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader