Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Directory - Graduate Students

Department of Plant Sciences

Price Akiina

Major Professor - Donna Harris
Ag College, Room 1017
pakiina@uwyo.edu

Joe Ballenger

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1010
jballeng@uwyo.edu

McKenzie Barth

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1
mbarth3@uwyo.edu

Walker Billings

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Sheridan R&E Center
wbillin2@uwyo.edu

Robert Finley

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Fremont County Weed & Pest, Dubois
rfinley@uwyo.edu

Robert "Rhett" Greenwald

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4009
rgreenw2@uwyo.edu

Iliak Harmsen Saa

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4007
iharmsen@uwyo.edu

Christina Helseth

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4009
chelseth@uwyo.edu

Judith Herreid

Major Professor - Randa Jabbour
Ag College, Room 4030
jherreid@uwyo.edu

Charles "Tyler" Hicks

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss

chicks12@uwyo.edu

Ryan T. Johnson

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 60
rjohn116@uwyo.edu

Brenna Litynski

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 1016
blitynsk@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Moore

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4015
emoore24@uwyo.edu

Mohammed Munkaila

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 4007
mmunkail@uwyo.edu

Chandan Shilpakar

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 61
cshilpak@uwyo.edu

Grace Vinarao

Major Professor - Donna Harris
Ag College, Room 1017
gvinarao@uwyo.edu

Kyle Webber

Major Professor - Bill Stump

kwebber@uwyo.edu

Adam Yakubu

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1011
ayakubu@uwyo.edu

Jonah Ziyaaba

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 60
jziyaaba@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Plant Sciences

Dept. 3354

1000 E University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3103

Email: plantsciences@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon