Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Directory - Graduate Students

Department of Plant Sciences

Price Akiina

Price Akiina

Major Professor - Donna Harris
Sheridan R&E Center
pakiina@uwyo.edu

McKenzie Barth

McKenzie Barth

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1
mbarth3@uwyo.edu

Walker Billings

Walker Billings

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Sheridan R&E Center
wbillin2@uwyo.edu

Sourajit Dey

Sourajit Dey

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 4033
sdey4@uwyo.edu

Sulav Dhakal

Sulav Dhakal

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1011
sdhakal4@uwyo.edu

Dipanjoli Dola

Dipanjoli Dola

Major Professors - Jim Heitholt & Donna Harris
Sheridan R&E Center
ddola@uwyo.edu

Robert Finley

Robert Finley

Major Professor - Brian Mealor
Fremont County Weed & Pest, Dubois
rfinley@uwyo.edu

Rhett Greenwald

Robert "Rhett" Greenwald

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4009
rgreenw2@uwyo.edu

Iliak Harmsen Saa

Iliak Harmsen Saa

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4007
iharmsen@uwyo.edu

Christina Helseth

Christina Helseth

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4009
chelseth@uwyo.edu

Judith Herreid

Judith Herreid

Major Professor - Randa Jabbour
Ag College, Room 4030
jherreid@uwyo.edu

Tyler Hicks

Charles "Tyler" Hicks

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss

chicks12@uwyo.edu

Ryan Johnson

Ryan T. Johnson

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1
rjohn116@uwyo.edu

Caroline Kittle

Caroline Kittle

Major Professor - Kelsey Brock
Ag College, Room 1
ckittle@uwyo.edu

Brenna Litynski

Brenna Litynski

Major Professor - Urszula Norton
Ag College, Room 4030
blitynsk@uwyo.edu

Mohammed Munkaila

Mohammed Munkaila

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 4007
mmunkail@uwyo.edu

Olawale Selesi

Olawale Selesi

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1017
oselesi@uwyo.edu

Chandan Shilpakar

Chandan Shilpakar

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1010
cshilpak@uwyo.edu

Grace Vinarao

Grace Vinarao

Major Professor - Donna Harris
Sheridan R&E Center
gvinarao@uwyo.edu

Alexandra Von Bergman

Alexandra Von Bergman

Major Professor - Kelsey Brock
Ag College, Room 1
avonber1@uwyo.edu

Kyle Webber

Kyle Webber

Major Professor - Bill Stump

kwebber@uwyo.edu

Adam Yakubu

Adam Yakubu

Major Professor - Anowar Islam
Ag College, Room 1011
ayakubu@uwyo.edu

Jonah Ziyaaba

Jonah Ziyaaba

Major Professor - Andrew Kniss
Ag College, Room 1016
jziyaaba@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Plant Sciences

Dept. 3354

1000 E University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3103

Email: plantsciences@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon