Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty, Instructors, and Staff

Department of Political Science


 

Image of Dr. Teena Gabrielson sitting on a bench outside

Associate Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 321
307-766-5383 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Nevin Aiken sitting in front of a bookshelf

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 221B
307-766-6146 | naiken@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Stephanie Anderson holding a sledgehammer in front of a brightly painted wall

Associate Professor, MA Director, Head of School
Arts and Sciences Building 221A
307-766-3121 | redhead@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. R. McGreggor Cawley speaking in a classroom

Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 322A
307-766-5345 | cawley@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Winberg Chai in front of a blank background

Dr. Winberg Chai, Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1988-2010
Ph.D., New York University
no phone | wchai@uwyo.edu

Image of Jeannie Czech standing in front of a tree

Jeannie Czech, Staff Member

Accountant
Arts and Sciences Building 207
307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Andrew Garner with his arms crossed in front of Merica Hall

Associate Professor, Internship Director
Arts and Sciences Building 147
307-766-6475 | agarner1@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Jean Garrison riding a camel in the desert

Professor
Cheney International Center 204
307-766-5163 | garrison@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Lawrence Hubbell in front of a bookshelf

Dr. Lawrence Hubbell, Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1989-2014
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute
no phone | hubbell@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. James King in front of a blank wall

Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 327
307-766-6239 | jking@uwyo.edu

Image of Jason McConnell with UW's mascot Pistol Pete

Jason McConnell

Assistant Lecturer
Arts and Sciences Building 141
307-766-2983 | jasonmac@uwyo.edu

Image of Kimberly McMaster in front of a wood door

Kimberly McMaster, Staff Member

Academic Advisor
Arts and Sciences Building 223
307-766-4973 | kmcmast1@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Maggi Murdock in front of a blank background

Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 140
307-766-5144 | murdock@uwyo.edu

Image of Kennedy Penn-O'Toole in front of a bridge

Kennedy Penn-O'Toole

Instructor
Arts and Sciences Building 142
307-766-6517 | apenn@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Justin Piccorelli in front of brightly lit buildings

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building 322B
307-766-2260 | jpiccore@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Brent Pickett in front of a blank background

Professor, UW/CC Center
UU Room 437 (Casper)
307-268-3563 | bpick@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Steve C. Ropp in front of a bookshelf

UW Faculty 1980-2012
Ph.D., University of California-Riverside
no phone | sropp@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Alan Schenker in front of a tree

Dr. Alan Schenker, Associate Professor Emeritus

UW Faculty 1970-2004
Ph.D., University of California-Davis
no phone | alanschenker@gbis.com

Image of Dr. Robert Schuhmann in front of a brick wall

Professor, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences Building 328
307-766-6494 | schuhman@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Peter K. Simpson speaking at a podium

Dr. Peter K. Simpson, Vice President Emeritus


Ph.D., University of Oregon
no phone | psimpson@uwyo.edu

Image of Zachary Taylor in front of a brown cabinet

Zachary Taylor

Assistant Lecturer
Arts and Sciences Building 222C
ztaylor1@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Oliver Walter in front of a grassy area

Dr. Oliver Walter, Professor and Dean Emeritus

Ph.D., University of Illinois
Arts and Sciences Building 219
307-766-2639 | owalter@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Political Science Department

Dept. 3197 | A&S 208

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6484

Fax: (307) 766-6771

Email: pols.info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon