Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
Menu

Contact Us

Office of the President

1000 E University Avenue

Dept. 3434

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4121

Fax: 307-766-4126

Email: uwpres@uwyo.edu

Office of the President

Photo of Laurie Nichols

Laurie S. Nichols
President
Phone: (307) 766-4121
Email: laurie.nichols@uwyo.edu

Photo of Meredith Asay

Meredith Asay
Special Advisor to the President for External Relations
Phone: (307) 766-2903
Email: masay@uwyo.edu

sanchez

Shannon Sanchez
Manager of Business Operations
and Deputy Secretary for the Board of Trustees
Phone: (307) 766-2662
Email: sanchez@uwyo.edu

Photo fo Matt Coulter

Matt Coulter
Budget and Fiscal Coordinator

Phone: (307) 766-6688
Email: matt.coulter@uwyo.edu

Photo of Laura Wespetal

Laura Shevling
Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone: (307) 766-5408
Email: laura.shevling@uwyo.edu

Photo of Kaila Mills

Kaila Mills
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (307) 766-4121
Email: kmills7@uwyo.edu

Photo of Raymond Gable

Raymond Gable
Computer Support Specialist, Executive

Phone: (307) 766-2774
Email: rgable@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Office of the President

1000 E University Avenue

Dept. 3434

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4121

Fax: 307-766-4126

Email: uwpres@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon