Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

About Us

Institutional Marketing

Professional Team

Institutional Marketing is an award-winning marketing team. Recently earning Gold, Silver and Bronze honors at the regional Case Awards, Institutional Marketing partners with numerous UW units to produce high quality, integrated results.

Photo of Staff member Kass Sprague

Executive Business Manager of Institutional Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 215
(307) 766-2379 | kass7@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Micaela Myers

Managing Editor, UWyo Magazine
Bureau of Mines, 136
(307) 766-5456 | mmyers12@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Michelle Eberle

Michelle Eberle

Director of Creative Services
Bureau of Mines, 105 A
(307) 766-3325 | meberle@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Ted Brummond

Photo Service Manager
Bureau of Mines, 107
(307) 766-6500 | directed@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Kyle Spradley

Photographer/Videographer
Bureau of Mines, 139
(307) 766-3255 | kspradle@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Mary Jung

Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-3574 | mjung@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Ali Grossman

Ali Grossman

Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-3583 | apg@uwyo.edu

Photo of Staff member Andy Chapman

Marketing/Communication Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 111
(307) 766-2344 | achapman@uwyo.edu

head portrait of a man

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Bureau of Mines 136
(307) 766-2066 | jharpe14@uwyo.edu

head portrait of a man

Marketing/Communications Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 141
(307) 766-3802 | amil.anderson@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Jenny Petty

Director of Enrollment Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 114
(307) 766-5454 | jpetty7@uwyo.edu

Chad Durr

Chad Durr

Website Strategist
Bureau of Mines, 133
(307) 766-2457 | cdurr@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Lora Steele-Hicks

Lora Steele-Hicks

Enrollment Marketing Design Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 105
(307) 766-4809 | steele22@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Pamela TenEyck

Pamela TenEyck

Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 105
(307) 766-4310 | pteneyck@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Joe Myers

Joe Myers

Office Assistant, Senior
Bureau of Mines, 233
(307) 766-3257 | jmyers25@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Brittny Wroblewski

Brittny Wroblewski

Graphic Design Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 105
bharnage@uwyo.edu

photo of staff member Emily Edgar

Emily Edgar

Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 105
(307) 766-3280 | eedgar@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Institutional Marketing

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3226

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3257

Email: uwmktg@uwyo.edu

Institutional Marketing
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon