Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

About Us

Institutional Marketing

Professional Team

Institutional Marketing is an award-winning marketing team. Recently earning Gold, Silver and Bronze honors at the regional Case Awards, Institutional Marketing partners with numerous UW units to produce high quality, integrated results.

Headshot of Chad Baldwin

Chad Baldwin

Associate Vice President, Communications & Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 147
(307) 766-2929 | cbaldwin@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Michelle Eberle

Michelle Eberle

Director, Brand & Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 222
(307) 766-3325 | meberle@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Kass Sprague

Kass Sprague

Executive Business Manager of Institutional Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 215
(307) 766-2379 | kass7@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Joe Myers

Joe Myers

Office Assistant, Senior
Bureau of Mines, 233
(307) 766-3257 | jmyers25@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Micaela Myers

Micaela Myers

Managing Editor, UWyo Magazine

(307) 223-7168 | mmyers12@uwyo.edu

headshot of Justin Rowe

Justin Rowe

Associate Director, Retention Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 216
(307) 766-2344 | jrowe5@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Emily Edgar

Emily Edgar

Associate Director, Creative Services
Bureau of Mines, 105 A
(307) 766-3280 | eedgar@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mindy Peep

Mindy Peep

Associate Director, Digital & Content Strategy
Bureau of Mines
(307) 766-3256 | mpeep@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Matt McDermit

Matt McDermit

Assistant Director, Enrollment Marketing

(307) 766-3876 | mmcdermi@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Julie Sheldon

Julie Sheldon

Graduate Enrollment Marketing Strategist
Knight Hall
(307) 766-2846 | jsheldo2@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Shelbey Prusia

Shelbey Prusia

Web Strategist

sprusia@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Akriti Subedi

Web Site Designer/Developer Sr

asubedi@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Caroline Bragg

Website Coordinator

cbragg@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Emily Hakert

Emily Hakert

Website Coordinator

ehakert@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Hannah Ellis

Hannah Ellis

Social Media Strategist

hellis4@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Taylor Dowlin

Taylor Dowlin

Marketing Coordinator

twilli52@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Miles Englehart

Retention Marketing Specialist

mengleha@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mark Belcher

David Mark Belcher

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Health Sciences
Bureau of Mines, 141
(307) 766-3242 | mercury@uwyo.edu

Icon of a person

Robert Brent

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Arts & Sciences

rbrent@uwyo.edu

Headshot of J.T. Cattelan

J.T. Cattelan

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Business
College of Business, 324
(307) 766-4185 | jcattela@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Jason Harper

Jason Harper

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Education
Education Building, 12
(307) 766-2066 | jharpe14@uwyo.edu

Headshot of David Keto

David Keto

Communications & Technology Manager, UW Extension & College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Ag Building, 121
(307) 766-5695 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Kirk

Jennifer Kirk

Marketing & Communications Specialist, UW Libraries
Coe Library, Room 502D
(307) 766-5630 | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Caitlyn Spradley

Caitlyn Spradley

Marketing & Communications Specialist, College of Engineering & Physical Sciences

Caitlyn.Spradley@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Ted Brummond

Ted Brummond

Photo Service Manager
Bureau of Mines, 107
(307) 766-6500 | directed@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Ali Grossman

Ali Grossman

Video Producer

(307) 766-3583 | apg@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mary Jung

Mary Jung

Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-3574 | mjung@uwyo.edu

icon of a person

Kyriessa Lane

Video Producer

klane8@uwyo.edu

icon of a person

Andrew Wee

Photographer and Video Producer
Bureau of Mines, 105 B
awee@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Hallie Davis

Hallie Davis

Graphic Design Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 111
(307) 399-4616 | hdavis6@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Casidy Mittelstadt

Casidy Mittelstadt

Graphic Design Specialist

307-766-6846 | cmittels@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Brittny Wroblewski

Brittny Wroblewski

Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist

(307) 766-2352 | bharnage@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Institutional Marketing

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3226

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3257

Email: uwmktg@uwyo.edu

Institutional Marketing
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon