Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

About Us

Institutional Marketing

Professional Team

Institutional Marketing is an award-winning marketing team. Recently earning Gold, Silver and Bronze honors at the regional Case Awards, Institutional Marketing partners with numerous UW units to produce high quality, integrated results.

Photo of Staff member Kass Sprague

Assistant Director of Institutional Marketing
Bureau of Mines, 215
(307) 766-2379 | kass7@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Micaela Myers

Managing Editor, UWyo Magazine
Bureau of Mines, 136
(307) 766-5456 | mmyers12@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Lisa Sherrodd

Marketing and Design Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 115
(307) 766-5472 | lsherrod@uwyo.edu

Template photo

Michelle Eberle

Brand Strategist
Bureau of Mines, 105 A
(307) 766-3325 | meberle@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Ted Brummond

Photo Service Manager
Bureau of Mines, 107
(307) 766-6500 | directed@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Kyle Spradley

Photographer/Videographer
Bureau of Mines, 139
(307) 766-3255 | kspradle@uwyo.edu

Photo of Staff member Andy Chapman

Marketing/Communication Specialist
Bureau of Mines, 134
(307) 766-2344 | achapman@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Jenny Petty

Content Strategist
Bureau of Mines, 114
(307) 766-5454 | jpetty7@uwyo.edu

Photo of staff member Morgan Deters

Morgan Deters

Technical Marketing Assistant
Bureau of Mines

Template photo

Chad Durr

Web Strategist
Bureau of Mines
(307) 766-2457

Template photo

Todd Ryan

Website Designer/Developer - Senior
Bureau of Mines
tryan5@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Institutional Marketing

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3226

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3257

Email: uwmktg@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon