Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Office of Research and Economic Development



William Gern, Vice President (307) 766-5353

Dorothy Yates, Associate Vice President

(307) 766-5320

Bryan Shader, Special Assistant for Research Computing

(307) 766-3621

Angela Faxon, Manager, Research  & Eco Dev Business Operations

(307) 766-5353

Linda Osterman, Manager, Research Services

(307) 766-5320

Shauna Bury, Staff Assistant (Accounting, Scheduling)

(307) 766-2074

Colette Kuhfuss, Coordinator Research Compliance (IRB/IACUC)

(307) 766-5322

Farrell Rapp, Research Services Coordinator

(307) 766-2047

Jonnie Jenkins, Manager, Office of Sponsored Programs

(307) 766-3750

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon