Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

UW Safety Office Staff

Curtis Cannell, CIH

UW Safety Office Manager
Industrial Hygienist
Hill Hall 454
(307) 766-3203 | ccannell@uwyo.edu

 

John E. Benedik, Jr

Chemical Safety Specialist
Hill Hall 453
(307) 766-2649 | jbenedik@uwyo.edu

 

Robert Doherty

Safety Project Coordinator
Hill Hall 457
(307) 766-4936 | rdoherty@uwyo.edu

Gary Egge

Fire Life Specialist
Hill Hall 452
(307) 766-3285 | gegge1@uwyo.edu

 

Aaron Recht

Hazardous Materials Specialist
Regulated Materials Management Center
(307) 766-3697 | rechta@uwyo.edu

 

Madeline Dalrymple

Biological Safety Specialist
Hill Hall 450
(307) 766-2723 | mjd@uwyo.edu

 

Jim F. Herrold, CHP

Radiation Safety Officer
Hill Hall 451
(307) 766-2638 | herrold@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Hill Hall 454
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3277
Fax: (307) 766-4040
uwehs@uwyo.edu
RMMC Building
Phone: (307) 766-3696
Fax: (307) 766-3699

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon