Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Safety Office Staff

Curtis Cannell, CIH

UW Safety Office Manager
Industrial Hygienist
Wyoming Hall 264
(307) 766-3203 | ccannell@uwyo.edu

 

John E. Benedik, Jr

Chemical Safety Specialist
Wyoming Hall 260
(307) 766-2649 | jbenedik@uwyo.edu

 

Neil Day

Hazardous Materials Supervisor
Regulated Materials Management Center
(307) 766-3698 | nday3@uwyo.edu

 

Robert Doherty

Safety Project Coordinator
Wyoming Hall 256
(307) 766-4936 | rdoherty@uwyo.edu

Gary Egge

Fire Life Specialist
Wyoming Hall 256
(307) 766-3285 | gegge1@uwyo.edu

 

Aaron Recht

Hazardous Materials Specialist
Regulated Materials Management Center
(307) 766-3697 | rechta@uwyo.edu

 

Madeline Dalrymple

Biological Safety Specialist
Wyoming Hall 101
(307) 766-2723 | mjd@uwyo.edu

 

Jim F. Herrold, CHP

Radiation Safety Officer
Wyoming Hall 102
(307) 766-2638 | herrold@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Wyo Hall 262
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3277
Fax: (307) 766-4040
uwehs@uwyo.edu
RMMC Building
Phone: (307) 766-3696
Fax: (307) 766-3699

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon