The program may be directly accessed here, or viewed in the browser below.

Abstracts for the conference can be accessed here.

Opening Day: Tuesday 5th July
The registration desk will open at 4 p.m.
There will be a plenary at 7 p.m., with dessert reception to follow.

Closing Day: Saturday 9th July
Formal events will close with a lunchtime reception, noon to 1 p.m.
There will be an informal reception from 1 - 2:30 p.m., sponsored by Frank Jordan.

Program Committee:


  • Caroline McCracken-Flesher, University of Wyoming (Director)
  • Penny Fielding, University of Edinburgh
  • Susan Oliver, University of Salford
  • Jeffrey Smitten, Utah State University


  • Peter Parolin, University of Wyoming (Chair of English)
  • Christine Stebbins, University of Wyoming (Artwork and Design)
  • Erin Forbes, University of Wyoming
  • Eric Nye, University of Wyoming
  • Bruce Richardson, University of Wyoming/Casper College