Skip to Main Content

Division of Social Work|College of Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Division Director and Associate Professor

Donna Leigh Bliss

Division Director and Associate Professor
Health Sciences
766-5426 | dbliss2@uwyo.edu
Professor

Mona Schatz

Professor
Health Sciences 312
307-766-4933 | mschatz@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor/MSW Program Coordinator

Diane Kempson

Associate Professor/MSW Program Coordinator
Health Sciences 220
307-766-2516 | dkempson@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Neely Mahapatra

Assistant Professor
Health Sciences 218
307-766-6864 | nmahapat@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Valerie Thompson-Ebanks

Assistant Professor
Health Sciences 214
307-766-5639 | vthomps4@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer/BSW Program Coordinator

Carolyn Haney

Associate Lecturer/BSW Program Coordinator
Health Sciences 318
307-766-4397 | haneyc@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer/Assistant Field Program Coordinator

Bethany Cutts

Assistant Lecturer/Assistant Field Program Coordinator
UW/CC- 125 College Drive, Casper, WY 82601
307-268-2029 | bcutts@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer /Field Practicum Coordinator

Elizabeth Dole-Izzo

Assistant Lecturer /Field Practicum Coordinator
Health Sciences 320
307-766-2710 | edoleizz@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Lindsey Overstreet

Assistant Lecturer
Health Sciences 316
307-766-5658 | lindsey.overstreet@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer/Assistant BSW Program Coordinator

Joanne Theobald

Assistant Lecturer/Assistant BSW Program Coordinator
UW/CC- 191 College Drive, Casper, WY 82601
307-268-2848 | jtheoba1@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Jill Ottman

Office Associate
Health Sciences 328
307-766-6112 | jrwalker@uwyo.edu
Fiscal/Office Manager

Michele Ury Foist

Fiscal/Office Manager
Health Sciences 310
307-766-5422 | muryfois@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us