Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Division of Social Work

College of Health Sciences

University of Wyoming

Dept. 3632

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-6112

Fax: (30) 766-6839

Email: sowkmail@uwyo.edu

UW Division of Social Work Logo

Division of Social Work

Faculty and Staff

Click on the person's name for more information, including office hours, research and scholarship interests, teaching philosophies, biosketches, and CVs.

Photo of Mary Burman.

Division Director
Health Sciences 308
307-766-5420 | mburman@uwyo.edu

Donna Bliss.

Associate Professor
Health Sciences 216
307-766-5426 | dbliss2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Billie Chapman

Billie J. Chapman, MSW, LCSW

Field Education Director
Health Sciences 318
(307) 766-5658 | billchap@uwyo.edu

Photo of Kym Codallos

Assistant Lecturer
Health Sciences 320
307-766-5490 | kcodallo@uwyo.edu

Photo of Kirsten Havig.

Assistant Professor
Health Sciences 312
307-766-3523 | khavig@uwyo.edu

Photo of Diane Kempson.

Associate Professor
Health Sciences 220
307-766-2516 | dkempson@uwyo.edu

Photo of Travis Labrum

Assistant Professor
Health Sciences 316
307-766-4397 | tlabrum@uwyo.edu

Photo of Neely Mahapatra.

Associate Professor
Health Sciences 218
307-766-6864 | nmahapat@uwyo.edu

Photo of Ashley Neff.

Office Associate
Health Sciences 310
307-766-6112 | aneff2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Valerie Thompson-Ebanks.

Associate Professor
Health Sciences 214
307-766-5639 | vthomps4@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jeremiah Volk.

Assistant Lecturer
UU 434
307-268-2848 | jvolk@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Division of Social Work

College of Health Sciences

University of Wyoming

Dept. 3632

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-6112

Fax: (30) 766-6839

Email: sowkmail@uwyo.edu

UW Division of Social Work Logo

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon