Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Staff Senate current issues


2016-2017 Staff Senate Committee Members

Our committees for 2016-17 are still forming. Check back soon for updated information.

ASUW Liaison

Arron Sullivent

Faculty Senate Liaison



David Keto, Co-Chair

Rachel Stevens

Kathy Kirkaldie

Elizabeth Traver

Credentials & Elections

Kristin Blevins, Chair

Lori Dockter

Lindsay Galey

Katy Hudson

Cecilia Schlup

Alison Shaver

Finances and Fundraising

Jason Gonzales, Co-Chair

Robert Holzwarth, Co-Chair

Lou Ann Chakmakian

Heather Earl

Justin Flori

Denise Gable

Mark Gunnerson

Carl Mehta

Arron Sullivent


Jennie Hedrick, Chair

Trish Hyson, volunteer

Jason Gonzales

Kathy Kirkaldie

Jeanne Moude

Cecilia Schlup

Susan Schulz

Leland Schroyer

Arron Sullivent

Kassandra Thomas

Staff Relations

Mannie Gallegos, Co-Chair

Renee Ballard, Co-Chair

Debbie Allred

Gary Browning

Kevin Coleman

Mike Easton

Mark Gunnerson

Angela Reddick

Rachel Stevens

Allen Tanner

staff senate home      Find us on Facebook


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon