Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Sustainability|Campus

Campus Sustainability Committee Mission

Our mission is to serve in an advisory capacity to all campus departments, colleges and other entities in an effort to advance environmental and economic sustainability at the University of Wyoming.

Contact Us

Campus Sustainability Committee
Service Building 110
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-6226
Email: uwsustainability@uwyo.edu
logo.jpg

UW Sustainability Committee

Director of Physical Plant  *Sustainability Committee Co-Chair

Jim Scott

Director of Physical Plant *Sustainability Committee Co-Chair
Service Building 110
307-766-6226 | jscott@uwyo.edu
Associate Director, Ruckelshaus Institute of Environment and Natural Resources *Sustainability Committee Co-Chair

Nicole Korfanta

Associate Director, Ruckelshaus Institute of Environment and Natural Resources *Sustainability Committee Co-Chair
Bim Kendall House 107
| korfanta@uwyo.edu
Nutrition Info Specialist, Residence Life & Dining Services

Amy Bey

Nutrition Info Specialist, Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Center 25
| alittle2@uwyo.edu
Senior Buyer, Procurement Services

Eric Bryant

Senior Buyer, Procurement Services
Merica Hall 113
| ebryant@uwyo.edu
Graduate Student, College of Business

Rachael Budowle

Graduate Student, College of Business

|
Associate Vice President for Operations

Mark Collins

Associate Vice President for Operations
Old Main 202E
| mcollin7@uwyo.edu
Assistant Athletics Director, Facility Operations and Event Management

Tyson Drew

Assistant Athletics Director, Facility Operations and Event Management
Fieldhouse North 226
| tdrew@uwyo.edu
Extension Educator, Cooperative Extension Service

Milt Geiger

Extension Educator, Cooperative Extension Service
Ag C 128
| mgeiger1@uwyo.edu
ASUW Chief of Staff

Chris Haakinson

ASUW Chief of Staff
Union 020
| asuwexc2@uwyo.edu
Professor Management & Marketing

John Mittelstaedt

Professor Management & Marketing
College of Business Building 349
| jmittels@uwyo.edu
Manager of Custodial Service

Tod Scott

Manager of Custodial Service
General Storage Bldg
| tods@uwyo.edu
Deputy Director of Utilities Management

Frosty Selmer

Deputy Director of Utilities Management
Service Bldg 112
| fselmer@uwyo.edu
Director, Auxiliary Services

Carolyn Smith

Director, Auxiliary Services
Wyoming Hall 349
| csmith@uwyo.edu
Associate Director for the Wyoming Union

Kim Zafft

Associate Director for the Wyoming Union
Wyoming Union 001A
| zafft@uwyo.edu
Engineer, LEED

Michael Ziemann

Engineer, LEED
Merica Hall 206
| ziemann@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader