Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Sustainability|Campus

Our mission is to serve in an advisory capacity to all campus departments, colleges and other entities in an effort to advance environmental and economic sustainability at the University of Wyoming.

Contact Us

Campus Sustainability Committee
Service Building 110
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-6226
Email: uwsustainability@uwyo.edu
CSC Committee
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

UW Sustainability Committee

Jim Scott

Director of Physical Plant *Sustainability Committee Co-Chair
Service Building 110
307-766-6226 | jscott@uwyo.edu

Nicole Korfanta

Associate Director, Ruckelshaus Institute of Environment and Natural Resources *Sustainability Committee Co-Chair
Bim Kendall House 107
korfanta@uwyo.edu

Amy Bey

Nutrition Info Specialist, Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Center 25
alittle2@uwyo.edu

Eric Bryant

Senior Buyer, Procurement Services
Merica Hall 113
ebryant@uwyo.edu

Rachael Budowle

Graduate Student, College of Business

Mark Collins

Associate Vice President for Operations
Old Main 202E
mcollin7@uwyo.edu

Tyson Drew

Assistant Athletics Director, Facility Operations and Event Management
Fieldhouse North 226
tdrew@uwyo.edu

Milt Geiger

Extension Educator, Cooperative Extension Service
Ag C 128
mgeiger1@uwyo.edu

Chris Haakinson

ASUW Chief of Staff
Union 020
asuwexc2@uwyo.edu

John Mittelstaedt

Professor Management & Marketing
College of Business Building 349
jmittels@uwyo.edu

Tod Scott

Manager of Custodial Service
General Storage Bldg
tods@uwyo.edu

Frosty Selmer

Deputy Director of Utilities Management
Service Bldg 112
fselmer@uwyo.edu

Carolyn Smith

Director, Auxiliary Services
Wyoming Hall 349
csmith@uwyo.edu

Kim Zafft

Associate Director for the Wyoming Union
Wyoming Union 001A
zafft@uwyo.edu

Michael Ziemann

Engineer, LEED
Merica Hall 206
ziemann@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader