Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Executive Committee


Executive Committee

Members (2018-2019):

Dave True (Chair) - Board President
Jeff Marsh - Board Vice President
Kermit Brown - Board Secretary
John McKinley - Board Treasurer

Administrative Office: Acting President of the University, Neil Theobald

Administrative Staff: Deputy Secretary for the UW Board of Trustees, RoseMarie London

Committee Materials:

Supplemental Materials:


Contact Us

Board of Trustees

206 Old Main

Phone: 307-766-4121


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon