Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Biennium Budget Committee


Biennium Budget Committee

Members (as of May 1, 2022):

Laura Schmid-Pizzato (Chairman)
Kermit Brown
Carol Linton
Dave True

Administrative Office:  Deputy Vice President for Finance and Finance, Alex Kean

Administrative Staff: Financial Services Coordinator, Katy Hudson

Committee Materials:

Committee Materials Archive:

Contact Us

Board of Trustees

206 Old Main

Phone: 307-766-4121


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon