Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Staff|Wyoming Union

Contact Us

Wyoming Union
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept 3105
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-3160
Email: wyounion@uwyo.edu
Fall Semester
Mon-Thurs: 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday: 7:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wyoming Union 75 Years Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

The Wyoming Union staff are committed to UW students and the UW community!

Darcy DeTienne

Union Director
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3765 | darcyd@uwyo.edu

Kim Zafft

Associate Director Operations
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3765 | zafft@uwyo.edu

Erin Olsen

Assistant Director, Service, Leadership & Community Engagement
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3117 | olsenek@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Kirk

Assistant Director, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6340 | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

Carolyn Hazlett

Senior Office Assistant
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3765 | aterre@uwyo.edu

Dan Marshall

Area Supervisor (Union Information Desk and Ticket Office)
Wyoming Union Information Desk
307-766-3778 | dmarsha9@uwyo.edu

Ryan Dineen O'Neil

Special Events Coordinator (Union Events Office)
Wyoming Union Events Office, Room 210
307-766-3161 | rdinneen@uwyo.edu

Justin Flori

Supervisor, Union Facilitiy Services (Union Events Office)
Wyoming Union Events Office, Room 210
307-766-3761 | jflori@uwyo.edu

Hope Dewell Gentry

Office Assistant, Senior (Union Events Office)
Wyoming Union Events Office, Room 210
307766-3161 | hdewell@uwyo.edu

Program Advisor, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6340

Rob Essaf

Program Advisor, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6340 | ressaf@uwyo.edu

Willie Mandeville

Senior Office Assistant, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6338 | wmandevi@uwyo.edu

Sagan Hunsaker

Project Coordinator, Senior - Alternative Spring Break and Volunteer Programs
Wyoming Union SLCE Office, Room 006
307-766-3117 | shunsake@uwyo.edu

Hannah McNamee

Marketing Coordinator
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 010
307-766-3727 | hmcname1@uwyo.edu

Colette Fleury

Wyoming Union Graphic Designer
Wyoming Union Marketing Office, Room 010
cfleury@uwyo.edu

Will Burns

Wyoming Union Graphic Designer
Wyoming Union Marketing Office, Room 010
wburns1@uwyo.edu

Jacob Chavez

Wyoming Union Graphic Designer
Wyoming Union Marketing Office, Room 010
jchave13@uwyo.edu

Dennis Teague

Supervisor, Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3760 | dwteag@uwyo.edu

Ian Ward

Assistant Supervisor, Facilities and Grounds
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | iworthin@uwyo.edu

Scott Diederich

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant, Sr.
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | desidero@uwyo.edu

Sonia Diederich

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant, II
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | Sosua@uwyo.edu

Lorena Garcia

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | lgarci14@uwyo.edu

Kelly Ockers

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | kockers2@uwyo.edu

Joyce Sinner

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | jsinner2@uwyo.edu

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader