Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Staff

Wyoming Union

The Wyoming Union staff are committed to UW students and the UW community!

Darcy DeTienne

Union Director
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3765 | darcyd@uwyo.edu

Kim Zafft

Associate Director Operations
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3765 | zafft@uwyo.edu

Erin Olsen

Assistant Director, Service, Leadership & Community Engagement
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3117 | olsenek@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Kirk

Assistant Director, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6340 | jkirk3@uwyo.edu

Bailey Quick

Senior Office Assistant
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 001
307-766-3765 | bpalmer6@uwyo.edu

Dan Marshall

Area Supervisor (Union Information Desk and Ticket Office)
Wyoming Union Information Desk
307-766-3778 | dmarsha9@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Special Events Coordinator (Union Events Office)
Wyoming Union Events Office, Room 210
307-766-3161

Justin Flori

Supervisor, Union Facility Services (Union Events Office)
Wyoming Union Events Office, Room 210
307-766-3761 | jflori@uwyo.edu

Shelby Garstad

Office Assistant, Senior (Union Events Office)
Wyoming Union Events Office, Room 210
307-766-3161 | unionres@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Program Advisor, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6340

Jake Ostrow

Program Advisor, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6340 | jostrow@uwyo.edu

Megan Cooper

Senior Office Assistant, Campus Activities Center
Wyoming Union CAC, Room 012
307-766-6338 | mcoope14@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Project Coordinator, Senior - Alternative Spring Break and Volunteer Programs
Wyoming Union SLCE Office, Room 006
307-766-3117

Richard Raridon

Project Coordinator, Senior-Community Engagement and Service
Wyoming Union SLCE Office, Room 006
307-766-6812 | rraridon@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Marketing Coordinator
Wyoming Union Administration Office, Room 010
307-766-3727

Darby Clark

Wyoming Union Graphic Designer
Wyoming Union Marketing Office, Room 010
dclark31@uwyo.edu

Jacob Chavez

Wyoming Union Graphic Designer
Wyoming Union Marketing Office, Room 010
jchave13@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Wyoming Union Graphic Designer
Wyoming Union Marketing Office, Room 010

Dennis Teague

Supervisor, Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3760 | dwteag@uwyo.edu

Ian Worthing

Assistant Supervisor, Facilities and Grounds
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | iworthin@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant, Sr.
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767

Sonia Diederich

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant, II
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | Sosua@uwyo.edu

Rae Ann Martinez

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | rmarti52@uwyo.edu

Kelly Ockers

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | kockers2@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767

Maria Bravo

Wyoming Union Facilities and Grounds Attendant
Wyoming Union Custodial Services, 4th Floor
307-766-3767 | mbravo1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon