Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

UW Information Technology Recognizes Excellence

June 25, 2012

University of Wyoming Information Technology has recognized individuals who demonstrate excellence in the division. Winners were selected from nominations by UW faculty and staff members.

The winners are:
Innovator Award
-- Michael Kundert in Information Services.
Excellence in Leadership
-- Michael Killean in Telecommunications and System Services.
Excellence in Teamwork
-- Thomas Wilson in Telecommunications and System Services.
IT Spirit Award
-- Macus Curley in Telecommunications and System Services.

IT also recognized the other nominees for these awards: Jesse Ballard; Nancy Brizuela; Ron Dobyns; Chad Durr; Ray Gable; Matt Grosinger; Brandon Helvie; Steve Jackson; Jeff D. Lang; Doug Lee; and Jerome Lindsey.

Also, Dave Moehrke; Jace Myran; Doug Roehrkasse; Scott Scheidemantel; Lisa Stafford; Ross Tolma; Mark VanScoyk; Dan Waggoner; Ty Weber; and Adam Williams.

Information Technology plans another round of awards in the fall semester.

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon