Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content


UW Information Technology Recognizes Excellence

December 10, 2012 — University of Wyoming Information Technology has recognized individuals who demonstrate excellence in the division. Winners were selected from nominations by UW faculty and staff members.

The winners are:

Innovator Award -- Troy Scott in Telecommunications and System Services.

Excellence in Leadership -- Jon Klinker in Application and Database Services.

Excellence in Teamwork -- Ty Weber in Client Support Services.

IT Spirit Award -- Nancy Brizuela in Telecommunications and System Services.

IT also recognized the other nominees for the awards: Aimee Appelhans, Pam Arie, Samantha Besler, Tim Brewer, Gary Budnick, Jerome Cornelius, Chad Durr, Chris Ewing, Matt Grosinger, Dan Hall, Amber Harrison, Brandon Helvie, Mike Killean, Jeff D. Lang, Dave Moehrke, Jessica Morger, Lisa Stafford, Susan Strong, Ross Tolman, Rich Travsky, Mark VanScoyk, Luke Wood and Shuang Yuan.

Information Technology plans another round of awards in the spring semester.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader