Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

SAE Honors UW Alumni

April 24, 2013

The Wyoming Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon will honor a number of University of Wyoming alumni Saturday, April 27. 

The occasion will mark the first round of inductees into the new “Hall of Fame” to acknowledge their contributions to the chapter’s 95-year history at UW.

Honorees are Dr. Rod Chisholm, Laramie; Lindsay Hooper, Arlington, Va.; Bob Ide and Rick Tempest, Casper; and Frank Mendicino, Denver.  

Greg Vaughn of Cheyenne will receive the Colin K. Keeney Outstanding Alumni Achievement Award during the ceremony. Sigma Alpha Epsilon’s national organization awards will be presented as well.

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon