Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
UW Presents
Menu
Contact Us

UW Presents

Dept. 3951

1000 E. University Ave.

Performing Arts Center, Room 2022

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766.5139

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Programming Committee

Danny Dale

Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

ddale@uwyo.edu

Mary Hardin-Jones

College of Health Sciences

mhardinj@uwyo.edu

Ben Markley

College of Arts & Sciences

bmarkley@uwyo.edu

Warrie Means

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

means@uwyo.edu

Mark Peterson

College of Business

markpete@uwyo.edu

John Pierre

College of Engineering and Applied Science

pierre@uwyo.edu

Allen Trent

College of Education

atrent@uwyo.edu

Lou Anne Wright

College of Arts & Sciences

lawright@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

UW Presents

Dept. 3951

1000 E. University Ave.

Performing Arts Center, Room 2022

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766.5139

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon