Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty & Advisory Committee Members|Department of Gender and Women's Studies

Adjunct Faculty and Advisory Committee Members

Assistant Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct

Ulrich Adelt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-3884 | uadelt@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Political Science; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Stephanie Anderson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Political Science; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Arts & Sciences 147
307-766-3121 | redhead@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Chicano Studies/Theatre and Dance; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Cecelia Aragon, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Chicano Studies/Theatre and Dance; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Ross Hall 104
307-766-2764 | ccaragon@uwyo.edu
Professor, English Department; WMST Adjunct

Susan C. Frye, Ph.D.

Professor, English Department; WMST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 410
307-766-2289 | frye@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Political Science; WMST Adjunct

Teena Gabrielson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Political Science; WMST Adjunct
Arts and Sciences 143
307-766-5383 | tgabriel1@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Music Department; WMST Adjunct

Anne Guzzo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Music Department; WMST Adjunct
Fine Arts Center 252
307-766-5109 | guzzo@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies

Alison Quaggin Harkin, M.A.

Assistant Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies
Ross Hall 103
307-766-2733 | aharkin@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Psychology; WMST Adjunct

Cynthia Hartung, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Psychology; WMST Adjunct
Biological Sciences 125
307-766-6106 | chartung@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, History; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Isadora Helfgott, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, History; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 359
307-766-5141 | ihelfgot@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Modern and Classical Languages; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Emily Hind, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Modern and Classical Languages; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 415
307-766-4129 | ehind@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, English Department; WMST Adjunct

Jeanne Holland, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English Department; WMST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 310
307-766-4400 | jholland@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor, Gender/Women's Studies

Katherine Inman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Gender/Women's Studies

| kinman@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Educational Studies; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Angela Jaime, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Educational Studies; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
McWhinnie Hall 324
307-766-3991 | jaimea@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Educational Studies; WMST Adjunct

Edward Janak III, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Educational Studies; WMST Adjunct
McWhinnie Hall 207
307-766-3769 | ejanak@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Michelle Jarman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Health Science 147B
307-766-5060 | mjarman@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, History Department; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Marianne R. Kamp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, History Department; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 358
307-766-5103 | mkamp@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct

Frieda E. Knobloch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-3910 | knobloch@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, History Department; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Renee Laegreid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, History Department; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 361
307-766-5101 | rlaegrei@uwyo.edu
Lecturer, Modern and Classical Languages; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Jennifer Lavanchy, M.A.

Lecturer, Modern and Classical Languages; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 102
307-766-2451 | lavanchy@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, History; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Barbara Ellen Logan, Ph.D.

Assistant Lecturer, History; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 260
307-766-6057 | blogan@uwyo.edu
WMST Library Liaison; WMST Adjunct

Jennifer Mayer, M.L.S.

WMST Library Liaison; WMST Adjunct
Coe Library 304M
307-766-5578 | mayerj@uwyo.edu
Lecturer, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; WMST Adjunct

Leila Monaghan, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; WMST Adjunct
Anthropology Bldg 250
307-766-5136 | lmonagha@uwyo.edu
Professor, Modern & Classical Languages; WMST Adjunct

Hannelore Mundt, Ph.D.

Professor, Modern & Classical Languages; WMST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 228
307-766-2630 | hmundt@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Religious Studies; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Quincy Newell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Religious Studies; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Ross Hall 139
307-766-2144 | qdnewell@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, English; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Danielle Pafunda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 103
307-766-2057 | dpafunda@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Kinesiology and Health; WMST Adjunct

Tucker Readdy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology and Health; WMST Adjunct
Corbett 105
307-766-2354 | rreaddy@uwyo.edu
Post Doc Res Associate, Agricultural & Applied Economics; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct

Chian Jones Ritten, Ph.D.

Post Doc Res Associate, Agricultural & Applied Economics; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Agriculture Bldg C
307-633-4223 | cjonesri@uwyo.edu
Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies Program; WMST Adjunct

Nancy Shea, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies Program; WMST Adjunct

| nshea@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct

Lilia Soto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-4130 | lsoto1@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader