Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty & Advisory Committee Members|Department of Gender and Women's Studies

Adjunct Faculty and Advisory Committee Members

Ulrich Adelt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-3884 | uadelt@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Anderson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Political Science; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Arts & Sciences 147
307-766-3121 | redhead@uwyo.edu

Cecelia Aragon, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Chicano Studies/Theatre and Dance; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Ross Hall 104
307-766-2764 | ccaragon@uwyo.edu

Susan C. Frye, Ph.D.

Professor, English Department; WMST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 410
307-766-2289 | frye@uwyo.edu

Teena Gabrielson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Political Science; WMST Adjunct
Arts and Sciences 143
307-766-5383 | tgabriel1@uwyo.edu

Anne Guzzo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Music Department; WMST Adjunct
Fine Arts Center 252
307-766-5109 | guzzo@uwyo.edu

Alison Quaggin Harkin, M.A.

Assistant Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies
Ross Hall 103
307-766-2733 | aharkin@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Hartung, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Psychology; WMST Adjunct
Biological Sciences 125
307-766-6106 | chartung@uwyo.edu

Isadora Helfgott, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, History; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 359
307-766-5141 | ihelfgot@uwyo.edu

Emily Hind, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Modern and Classical Languages; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 415
307-766-4129 | ehind@uwyo.edu

Jeanne Holland, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English Department; WMST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 310
307-766-4400 | jholland@uwyo.edu

Katherine Inman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Gender/Women's Studies

kinman@uwyo.edu

Angela Jaime, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Educational Studies; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
McWhinnie Hall 324
307-766-3991 | jaimea@uwyo.edu

Edward Janak III, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Educational Studies; WMST Adjunct
McWhinnie Hall 207
307-766-3769 | ejanak@uwyo.edu

Michelle Jarman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Health Science 147B
307-766-5060 | mjarman@uwyo.edu

Marianne R. Kamp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, History Department; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 358
307-766-5103 | mkamp@uwyo.edu

Frieda E. Knobloch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-3910 | knobloch@uwyo.edu

Renee Laegreid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, History Department; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 361
307-766-5101 | rlaegrei@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Lavanchy, M.A.

Lecturer, Modern and Classical Languages; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 102
307-766-2451 | lavanchy@uwyo.edu

Barbara Ellen Logan, Ph.D.

Assistant Lecturer, History; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
History Bldg 260
307-766-6057 | blogan@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Mayer, M.L.S.

WMST Library Liaison; WMST Adjunct
Coe Library 304M
307-766-5578 | mayerj@uwyo.edu

Leila Monaghan, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; WMST Adjunct
Anthropology Bldg 250
307-766-5136 | lmonagha@uwyo.edu

Hannelore Mundt, Ph.D.

Professor, Modern & Classical Languages; WMST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 228
307-766-2630 | hmundt@uwyo.edu

Quincy Newell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Religious Studies; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Ross Hall 139
307-766-2144 | qdnewell@uwyo.edu

Danielle Pafunda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 103
307-766-2057 | dpafunda@uwyo.edu

Tucker Readdy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology and Health; WMST Adjunct
Corbett 105
307-766-2354 | rreaddy@uwyo.edu

Chian Jones Ritten, Ph.D.

Post Doc Res Associate, Agricultural & Applied Economics; WMST Advisory Committee/Adjunct
Agriculture Bldg C
307-633-4223 | cjonesri@uwyo.edu

Nancy Shea, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies Program; WMST Adjunct

nshea@uwyo.edu

Lilia Soto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, American Studies; WMST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-4130 | lsoto1@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader