Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Staff

WYT2 Staff, Post-Doctorate Researchers, & Graduate Students

Photo of Khaled Ksaibati

Dr. Khaled Ksaibati

Director
Engineering Building, Room 4092
307-766-6230 | khaled@uwyo.edu

Photo of Bart Evans

Bart Evans

Safety Analyst
Engineering Building, Room 3048
307-321-1705 | mevans2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Austin Woody

Austin Woody

Transportation Specialist
Engineering Building, Room 3059
307-690-0480 | awoody@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jessica Andersen

Jessica Andersen

Administrative Associate
Engineering Building, Room 4092
307-766-6743 | jande183@uwyo.edu

Photo of Garrett Hartigan

Garrett Hartigan

Office Aide
Engineering Building, Room 4092
307-766-6743 | ghartiga@uwyo.edu

Photo of Mahdi Rezapour

Dr. Mahdi Rezapour

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Engineering Building, Room 4092
307-766-6743 | mrezapou@uwyo.edu

Photo of Ahmed Farid

Dr. Ahmed Farid

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Engineering Building, Room 4092
307-766-6743 | afarid@uwyo.edu

Photo of Marwan Hafez

Dr. Marwan Hafez

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Engineering Building, Room 4092
307-766-6743 | mhafez@uwyo.edu

Photo of Omar Mahmoud Albatayneh

Dr. Omar Mahmoud Albatayneh

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

307-761-2938 | oalbatay@uwyo.edu

Photo of Waleed Aleadelat

Dr. Waleed Aleadelat

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

waleadel@uwyo.edu

Photo of Benjamin Fosu-Saah

Benjamin Fosu-Saah

Graduate Assistant

bfosusaa@uwyo.edu

Photo of Vincent Michael Kwesi Ampadu

Vincent Michael Kwesi Ampadu

Graduate Assistant

vampadu@uwyo.edu

Photo of Anas Alrejjal

Anas Alrejjal

Graduate Assisant
Engineering Building, Room 3100
307-761-3899 | aalrejja@uwyo.edu

Photo of Osama Nasri Abu Daoud

Osama Nasri Abu Daoud

Graduate Assistant

oabudaou@uwyo.edu

Photo of Alaa Elkhazindar

Alaa Elkhazindar

Graduate Assistant

aelkhazi@uwyo.edu

Photo of Muhammad Tahmidul Haq

Muhammad Tahmidul Haq

Graduate Assistant

mhaq@uwyo.edu

Photo of Sahima Nazneen

Sahima Nazneen

Graduate Assistant
Engineering Building, Room 3069
snazneen@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon