Student at graduation with Academic Affairs logo

Reappointment, Tenure, and Promotion-Ad hoc Committee

Committee Members

Committee Members and Departments
Barbara Rasco Agriculture and Natural Resources   Dave Bagley Engineering and Applied Sciences
Andrew Kniss Agriculture and Natural Resources   John Koprowski Haub School
Mark Clementz Arts and Sciences   Tristan Wallhead Health Sciences
Doug Russell Arts and Sciences   Klint Alexander Law
Scott Thomas Education   Cass Kvenild Libraries
Ronn Smith Business   Mike Borowczek Faculty Senate representative
Tami Benham-Deal Provost's Office   Thomas Grant Faculty Senate representative
Aneesa McDonald Provost's Office      

Read the letter to the committee from Kevin R. Carman, Provost and Executive Vice President.


Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)