Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Barnyards & Backyards

University of Wyoming Extension

1000 E. University Ave, Department #3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Email: barnyardsbackyards@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Contact Us

Barnyards & Backyards

 
If you would like to learn more about the Barnyards and Backyards Project please contact the following:
 

Barnyards & Backyards Publication and Project Questions:

Contact us at barnyardsbackyards@uwyo.edu 

Ask Small Acre Sam a question for the next issue of Barnyards & Backyards!! 
(if your question is featured, you will receive 1 year subscription free!)
 

The Team:

Caleb Carter
Extension Educator
(307) 532-2436
ccarte13@uwyo.edu
Scott Cotton
Extension Educator
Jeff Edwards
Pesticide Coordinator
(307) 837-2000
jedward4@uwyo.edu
Donna Hoffman
Extension Educator
Windy Kelley
Regional Extension Program Coordinator
(307) 766-2205
wkelley1@uwyo.edu
Abby Perry
Extension Educator
(307) 328-2642
ajacks12@uwyo.edu
Brian Sebade
Extension Educator
(307) 721-2571
bsebade@uwyo.edu
Mark Hughes
Community Forestry Coordinator
(307) 777-5478
mark.hughes@wyo.gov
Jenna Meeks
Goshen County Weed & Pest Control District
Marketing & Assistant Supervisorr
(307) 532-3713
Jess Butler
Converse County Weed & Pest Control District
Assistant Supervisor
(307) 358-2775
ccwp@qwestoffice.net
Jennifer Hinkhouse
Campbell County Conservation District
District Manager
(307) 682-1824
icd@vcn.com
Tony Hoch
Laramie Rivers Conservation District
Director
(307) 721-0072 Ext. 101
tony.hoch@lrcd.net
Rex Lockman
Laramie County Conservation District
Wildlife and Range Specialist
(307) 772-2600
rlockman@lccdnet.org
Lisa Ogden
Natrona County Conservation District
District Manager
(307) 261-5436 Ext. 5592
lisa.ogden@wy.nacdnet.net
Jacelyn Downey
Senior Regional Community Naturalist and Education Programs Manager
(307) 756-3941
jdowney@audubon.org
Ted Craig
Agriculture Program Coordinator
(307) 777-6651
ted-craig@wyo.gov

Magazine & Subscriptions

Steve Miller
Sr. Editor
 
Tanya Engel
Graphic Artist & Subscriptions
 
Contact Us

Barnyards & Backyards

University of Wyoming Extension

1000 E. University Ave, Department #3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Email: barnyardsbackyards@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon