Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Panorama view of the forest

Department of Botany

Graduate Students

David Atkins

Laughlin Lab
Science Initiative, Rm 3305
datkins8@uwyo.edu

Erin Bentley

Buerkle Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 202
ebentley@uwyo.edu

Will Bowers

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 112
wbowers1@uwyo.edu

Alessandra Ceretto

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 126
aceretto@uwyo.edu

Janette Davidson

Shoemaker Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B1
jdavid21@uwyo.edu

Alexander Fox

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B2
afox18@uwyo.edu

Spencer Holtz

Weiss-Lehman Lab

sholtz1@uwyo.edu

Bridger Huhn

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B2
bhuhn@uwyo.edu

Ayda Lewis

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 126
alewis28@uwyo.edu

Rob McMinn

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 138
rmcminn@uwyo.edu

Hailey Mount

Laughlin Lab
Science Initiative, Rm 3305
hmount@uwyo.edu

John Henry Paluszek

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 126
jpalusze@uwyo.edu

Claudia Richbourg

Currano Lab
Berry Center, Rm 112
crichbou@uwyo.edu

Macy Ricketts



mrickett@uwyo.edu

Benjamin Romanjenko

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B2
bromanje@uwyo.edu

William Rosenthal

Wagner Lab
Berry Center, Rm 310
wrosenth@uwyo.edu

Malia Santos

Tank Lab

msantos2@uwyo.edu

Bryce Shoup

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 210
bshoup@uwyo.edu

Megan Szojka

Shoemaker Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B1
mszojka@uwyo.edu

Matthew Tetrick

Shoemaker Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B1
mtetrick@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Botany, 3165

Aven Nelson Room 114

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 1-307-766-2384

Fax: 1-307-766-2851

Email: botany@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon