Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty

Civil and Architectural Engineering

Anthony S. Denzer, Ph.D.

Department Head, Associate Professor
EN 3078
(307) 766-5256 | tdenzer@uwyo.edu

Mohamed M. Ahmed, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
EN 3082
(307) 766-5550 | mahmed@uwyo.edu

Michael G. Barker, Ph.D., P.E.

Michael G. Barker, Ph.D., P.E.
Room 3090
(307) 766-2390 | barker@uwyo.edu

Kevin M. Befus, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Room 3098
(307) 766-2390 | kbefus@uwyo.edu

William D. Bellamy, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor of Practice
EN 3094
(307) 766-2390 | wbellamy@uwyo.edu

Jonathan A. Brant, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Room 3054
(307) 766-5446 | jbrant1@uwyo.edu

Jon A. Gardzelewski,  AIA, LEED AP

Associate Academic Professional Lecturer
Room 3101
(307) 766-4386 | jgardze1@uwyo.edu

Shawn Griffiths, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Room 3055
(307) 766-2184 | sgriff18@uwyo.edu

Johnn P. Judd, Ph.D., S.E.

Assistant Professor
Room 3099
(307) 766-6142 | jjudd5@uwyo.edu

Ryan G. Kobbe, P.E.

Associate Academic Professional Lecturer
Room 3058
(307) 343-0155 | rkobbe@uwyo.edu

Khaled Ksaibati, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Director of the Wyoming Technology Transfer Center
Room 2094
(307) 766-6230 | khaled@uwyo.edu

David Mukai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Room 3095
(307) 766-2390 | dmukai@uwyo.edu

Matthew Newman

Matthew Newman

Professor of Practice
Room 3035
(307) 766-2407 | uwdesign@uwyo.edu

Kam Ng, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Room 3050
(307) 766-4388 | kng1@uwyo.edu

Fred Ogden, Ph.D., P.E., P.H.

Professor, Cline Chair
Room 3029
(307) 766-6171 | fogden@uwyo.edu

Noriaki Ohara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Room 3049
(307) 766-2390 | nohara1@uwyo.edu

Mark Rehwaldt, P.E., P.L.S.

Assistant Lecturer
Room 1054
(307) 766-1700 | mrehwald@uwyo.edu

Gang Tan, Ph.D., P.E., ERP, LEED AP

Associate Professor
Room 3045
(307) 766-2390 | gtan@uwyo.edu

Michael A. Urynowicz, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor
Room 3087
(307) 766-4398 | murynowi@uwyo.edu

Liping Wang, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Room 3052
307-766-3299 | lwang12@uwyo.edu

Jianting "Julian" Zhu, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor
Room 3081
(307) 766-4375 | jzhu5@uwyo.edu

Milan Zlatkovic, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Room 3085
801.819.5925 | mzlatkov@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Civil & Architectural Engineering

EN 3074

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-2390

Email: cae.info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon