Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty and Staff

Administration:

Dr. Suzanne Young, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Director, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, and Design
syoung@uwyo.edu. 307-766-3145

Tiffany June Le Gal, Office Associate
tlegal@uwyo.edu, 307-766-5649, Education Bldg 316

 

 

 


 

Visiting Associate Professor Sara Axelson

Visiting Associate Professor of Higher Education Administration
Education 325
(307) 766-3608 | saxelson@uwyo.edu

William Cain

Assistant Professor of Learning, Design, & Technology
Education 337
(307) 766-6819 | wcain@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor Kara Carnes-Holt

Associate Professor of Counseling
Education 337
(307) 766-5329 | kholt3@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Richard Carter

Assistant Professor of Special Education
Education 306
(307) 766-2370 | rcarter8@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Amanda DeDiego

Assistant Professor, Counseling, UW at Casper
Union/University Building 431, Casper Campus
(307) 268-2056 | adediego@uwyo.edu

Barbara Hickman

Assistant Professor
Education Building, 310
307-766-6825 | bhickma3@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor William "Toby" Holmes

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Education 312
(307) 766-3187 | wholmes4@uwyo.edu

Academic Professional Lecturer Tiffany Hunt

Academic Professional Lecturer, Special Education
Education 330
(307) 766-2902 | thunt@uwyo.edu

Jihyun Lee

Assistant Professor
Education Building, 341
307-766-1998 | jlee59@uwyo.edu

Office Associate Tiffany June Le Gal

Tiffany June Le Gal

Office Associate
Education 316
(307) 766-5649 | tlegal@uwyo.edu

Robert Paul Maddox

Assistant Professor, Counseling, UW at Casper
Union/University Building 430, Casper Campus
(307) 268-2572 | rmaddox1@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor Courtney McKim

Associate Professor of Educational Research
Education 315
(307) 766-4803 | cmckim3@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor Michael Morgan

Associate Professor of Counseling
Education Room 336
(307) 766-7657 | morganm@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor Lay-nah Blue Morris-Howe

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Education 335
(307) 766-3123 | laynah@uwyo.edu

Lindsey M. Nichols

Associate Professor of Counseling
Education 336
(307) 766-5715 | lindsey.nichols@uwyo.edu

Anthony Ogden

Anthony Ogden

Visiting Professor and Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement

(307) 766-3152 | aogden1@uwyo.edu
Website

Associate Professor W. Reed Scull

Associate Professor of Higher Education Administration
Education 321
(307) 766-5645 | wscull@uwyo.edu

Mia Kim Williams

Mia Kim Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Learning, Design, & Technology
Education 313
(307) 766-2004 | mwill114@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor DJ Yocom

Associate Professor, Special Education
Education 307
(307) 766-4033 | djyocom@uwyo.edu

Associate Dean Suzanne Young

Associate Dean, College of Education; Director of School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design; Professor of Educational Research
Education 6 & Education 333
(307) 766-3145 | syoung@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, and Design

1000 E. University Ave. Dept. 3374

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5649

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon