Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Donna M. Brown

Executive Director
Coe Library 510-D
307-766-4847 |

Cathy Gorbett

Coe Library 510-C
307-766-4847 |

Meg Van Baalen-Wood

Instructional Design and Technology Coordinator
Coe Library 510-B
307-766-4814 |

Rick Fisher

Interim Writing Center Director
Coe Library 302
307-766-5250 |

Janel Seeley

Instructional Designer
Coe 510B
307-766-4814 |

Phineas Kelly

Instructional Technology Education Specialist
Coe Library 510-B
307-766-4814 |

Emily Schwaller

Senior Office Assistant
Coe Library 510
307-766-4847 |

Trina Johnson Kilty

Instructional Technology Assistant
Coe Library, Room 510-B
307-766-4814 |

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon