Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Management Team

Photo of Ben Blalock

Ben Blalock

President/CEO
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3948 | bblalock@uwyo.edu

Photo of John Stark

John Stark

Senior Vice President for Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3930 | jdstark@uwyo.edu

Photo of Mary Ivanoff

Mary Ivanoff

Vice President for Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3937 | mivanoff@uwyo.edu

Photo of Toby F. Marlatt

Toby F. Marlatt

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5085 | tmarlatt@uwyo.edu

phil treick

Philip Treick

Chief Investment Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3989 | ptreick@uwyo.edu

Troy Caserta

Troy Caserta

Vice President for Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3971 | tcaserta@uwyo.edu

Photo of John Small

John Small

Senior Associate Vice President for Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3934 | john.small@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon