Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Staff

Sherry Aanenson

Sherry Aanenson

Administrative Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3941 | saanenso@uwyo.edu

Richard Bierman

Richard Bierman

Prospect Research Associate, Prospect Management
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4263 | rbierman@uwyo.edu

Katherine Burke

Katherine Burke

Coordinator, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3979 | kburke6@uwyo.edu

Michelle Cabral

Michelle Cabral

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0303 | mcabral@uwyo.edu

Ellie Candler

Ellie Candler

Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3003 | elliemae@uwyo.edu

 Joshua L. Carroll

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Joshua Christmas

Joshua Christmas

Assistant Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu

Sarah Erickson

Sarah Erickson

Administrative Associate, Simpson Welcome Desk
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | serick16@uwyo.edu

Cayden Ferrin

Cayden Ferrin

Prospect Research Associate, Prospect Management
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3614 | cferrin2@uwyo.edu

Izabella Flynn

Izabella Flynn

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3982 | iflynn@uwyo.edu

Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Foundation Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Associate Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3945 | knickels@uwyo.edu

Brady Goyn

Brady Goyn

Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3933 | bgoyn1@uwyo.edu

Tessa Haagensen

Tessa Haagensen

Accounting Associate, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1997 | thamil13@uwyo.edu

Douglas Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Manager of Call Center Operations, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Information Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Debra Hixenbaugh

Debra Hixenbaugh

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu

Austin Jackson

Austin Jackson

Digital Media Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1996 | ajacks32@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Jenkins

Elizabeth Jenkins

Associate Director of Stewardship, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4555 | elizabeth.jenkins@uwyo.edu

Roberta Johnson

Roberta Johnson

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3840 | rjj@uwyo.edu

Shirley Kanaly

Shirley Kanaly

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3943 | skanaly@uwyo.edu

Sunnie Lew

Sunnie Lew

Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3964 | sgaylor1@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Associate Director of Stewardship, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Chuck Reilly

Chuck Reilly

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4149 | creilly1@uwyo.edu

Christopher Stanton

Christopher Stanton

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3718 | cstanto3@uwyo.edu

Brenda Vanderpool

Brenda Vanderpool

Data Control Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3953 | bvanderp@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Judy Zhu

Judy Zhu

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3946 | hzhu1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon