Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Staff

Nate Aagard

Nate Aagard

Development and Advancement Statistician, Prospect Development, Research, and Analytics
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3948 | naagard@uwyo.edu

Cheryl Baker

Cheryl Baker

Developer, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
306-766-3957 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu

Gayla Baldwin

Gayla Baldwin

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3946 | gbaldwi3@uwyo.edu

Richard Bierman

Richard Bierman

Prospect Development Analyst, Senior, Prospect Management, Research, and Analytics
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4263 | rbierman@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Biggs

Cassidy Biggs

Digital Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4029 | cbiggs4@uwyo.edu

Joe Briones

Joe Briones

Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4845 | jbriones@uwyo.edu

Janet Brook

Janet Brook

Administrative Associate, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3615 | jbrook@uwyo.edu

Ellie Candler

Ellie Candler

Gift Processing Supervisor, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3003 | elliemae@uwyo.edu

JoLee Carter

JoLee Carter

Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3921 | jcarte32@uwyo.edu

Joshua Christmas

Joshua Christmas

Facilities Manager, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Nick Demerly

Nick Demerly

Development and Stewardship Associate, Stewardship
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0975 | ndemerly@uwyo.edu

Kelly Dene

Kelly Dene

Employment Generalist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4584 | kdene@uwyo.edu

Jessica Donaho

Jessica Donaho

Data Control Specialist, Prospect Management, Research, and Analytics
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3953 | jdonaho@uwyo.edu

Hailey Dungan

Hailey Dungan

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
TBD | hdungan@uwyo.edu

Sarah Erickson

Sarah Erickson

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | serick16@uwyo.edu

Cayden Ferrin

Cayden Ferrin

Associate Director of Prospect Development, Prospect Management, Research, and Analytics
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3614 | cferrin2@uwyo.edu

Mac Festa

Mac Festa

Investment Analyst, Investments
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3959 | mfesta@uwyo.edu

Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities Specialist, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Leland Gaulke

Leland Gaulke

Facilities Specialist, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | lelandg@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Foundation Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Mary Kate Gorman

Mary Kate Gorman

Gift Agreement Coordinator, Stewardship
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3982 | mgorman7@uwyo.edu

Brady Goyn

Brady Goyn

Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3933 | bgoyn1@uwyo.edu

Douglas Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Associate Director, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Jannat Ara Hoque

Jannat Ara Hoque

Administrative Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | jhoque@uwyo.edu

Rachael Hulet

Rachael Hulet

Associate Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
TBD | rvolsey1@uwyo.edu

Austin Jackson

Austin Jackson

Digital Media Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1996 | ajacks32@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Jenkins

Elizabeth Jenkins

Associate Director of Stewardship, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4555 | elizabeth.jenkins@uwyo.edu

Roberta Johnson

Roberta Johnson

Compliance Auditor, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3840 | rjj@uwyo.edu

Shirley Kanaly

Shirley Kanaly

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3943 | skanaly@uwyo.edu

steamboat graphic

Mike Lang

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4149 | mlang3@uwyo.edu

Sunnie Lew

Sunnie Lew

Manager of Content and Social Strategy, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3964 | sgaylor1@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Manager of Content and Web Strategy, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Associate Director of Stewardship, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Austin Palmer

Austin Palmer

Tech Support Lead, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3718 | apalme27@uwyo.edu

Erica Roybal

Erica Roybal

Gift Planning Coordinator, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4594 | eroybal@uwyo.edu

Deborah Sala-Boggs

Deborah Sala-Boggs

Administrative Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0303 | dsalabog@uwyo.edu

Sahala Shoemaker

Sahala Shoemaker

Administrative Associate, Simpson Desk, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | sshoema2@uwyo.edu

Suweksha Shrestha

Suweksha Shrestha

Coordinator, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3941 | sshres11@uwyo.edu

Madeline Van Wick

Madeline Van Wick

Prospect Management Coordinator, Prospect Management, Research, and Analytics
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4017 | mvanwick@uwyo.edu

Brenda Vanderpool

Brenda Vanderpool

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4557 | bvanderp@uwyo.edu

Chickie Washington

Chickie Washington

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4580 | awashin1@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon