Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Staff

Gayla Baldwin

Gayla Baldwin

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3946 | gbaldwi3@uwyo.edu

Richard Bierman

Richard Bierman

Prospect Development Analyst, Sr., Prospect Management and Research
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4263 | rbierman@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Biggs

Cassidy Biggs

Digital Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4029 | cbiggs4@uwyo.edu

Joe Briones

Joe Briones

Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4845 | jbriones@uwyo.edu

Janet Brook

Janet Brook

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3615 | jbrook@uwyo.edu

Ellie Candler

Ellie Candler

Gift Processing Supervisor, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3003 | elliemae@uwyo.edu

 Joshua L. Carroll

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

JoLee Carter

JoLee Carter

Accounting Associate, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3921 | jcarte32@uwyo.edu

Joshua Christmas

Joshua Christmas

Assistant Facility Manager, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Jessica Donaho

Jessica Donaho

Data Control Specialist, Prospect Research
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3953 | jdonaho@uwyo.edu

Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist, Sr., Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu

Hailey Dungan

Hailey Dungan

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
TBD | hdungan@uwyo.edu

Sarah Erickson

Sarah Erickson

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | serick16@uwyo.edu

Cayden Ferrin

Cayden Ferrin

Prospect Development Analyst, Sr., Prospect Management and Research
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3614 | cferrin2@uwyo.edu

Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Foundation Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Associate Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3945 | knickels@uwyo.edu

Brady Goyn

Brady Goyn

Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3933 | bgoyn1@uwyo.edu

Tessa Haagensen

Tessa Haagensen

Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1997 | thamil13@uwyo.edu

Douglas Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Associate Director, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Jannat Ara Hoque

Jannat Ara Hoque

Administrative Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4584 | jhoque@uwyo.edu

Austin Jackson

Austin Jackson

Digital Media Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1996 | ajacks32@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Jenkins

Elizabeth Jenkins

Associate Director of Stewardship, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4555 | elizabeth.jenkins@uwyo.edu

Roberta Johnson

Roberta Johnson

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3840 | rjj@uwyo.edu

Shirley Kanaly

Shirley Kanaly

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3943 | skanaly@uwyo.edu

steamboat graphic

Mike Lang

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4149 | mlang3@uwyo.edu

Sunnie Lew

Sunnie Lew

Editor and Social Media Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3964 | sgaylor1@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Editor and Web Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Benjamin Meyerpeter

Benjamin Meyerpeter

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
TBD | bmeyerpe@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Associate Director of Stewardship, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Casie Phillips

Casie Phillips

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4580 | cphill29@uwyo.edu

Clancee Rea

Clancee Rea

Manager, Annual Giving Appeals
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3979 | clancee.rea@uwyo.edu

Erica Roybal

Erica Roybal

Gift Planning Coordinator, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4594 | eroybal@uwyo.edu

Deborah Sala-Boggs

Deborah Sala-Boggs

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0303 | dsalabog@uwyo.edu

Suweksha Shrestha

Suweksha Shrestha

Coordinator, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3941 | sshres11@uwyo.edu

Jessica Tidrick

Jessica Tidrick

Human Resource Business Manager, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4584 | jtidrick@uwyo.edu

Madeline Van Wick

Madeline Van Wick

Prospect Management Associate, Prospect Management and Research
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4017 | mvanwick@uwyo.edu

Brenda Vanderpool

Brenda Vanderpool

Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4557 | bvanderp@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon