Select a masthead image or turn off in page parameters.
Contact Us

MBA Program

College of Business

Department 3275

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2482

Email: cobgradprograms@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

MBA Program

Faculty

ben cook headshot

Ben Cook

Senior Assistant Dean/Graduate Programs Director

BU 380

(307) 766-2858 | bencook@uwyo.edu

photo unavailable icon

Quique Girones

MBA Program Assistant Director

BU 376

(307) 766-2449 | egirones@uwyo.edu

photo unavailable icon

Kyle Allison

Lecturer

kallis10@uwyo.edu

photo unavailable icon

Justin Bateh

Lecturer

jbateh@uwyo.edu

corey billington headshot

Corey Billington

Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship & Innovation

BU 347

cbillin2@uwyo.edu

photo unavailable icon

Even Brande

Temporary Lecturer of Finance

BU 238

ebrande@uwyo.edu

william campbell headshot

Bill Campbell

Lecturer

wcampbe4@uwyo.edu

nicole choi headshot

Nicole Choi

Associate Professor of Finance

BU 237

(307) 766-3637 | nchoi@uwyo.edu

rob godby headshot

Rob Godby

Associate Professor of Economics

BU 276

(307) 766-3843 | rgodby@uwyo.edu

noel gould headshot

Noel Gould

Assistant Lecturer of Management

(307) 766-3124 | agouldjr@uwyo.edu

jim gunderson headshot

Jim Gunderson

Assistant Lecturer of Finance

BU 228

(307) 766-2171 | jgunders@uwyo.edu

larry hatheway headshot

Larry Hatheway

Lecturer

lhathewa@uwyo.edu

jacob holwerda headshot

Jacob Holwerda

Assistant Professor of Management

BU 343

(307) 766-3734 | jacob.holwerda@uwyo.edu

eric krszjzaniek headshot

Eric Krszjzaniek

Assistant Lecturer of Marketing

BU 333

ekrszjza@uwyo.edu

mitchell oler headshot

Mitchell Oler

Department Chair/Associate Professor of Accounting

BU 245

(307) 766-3145 | moler@uwyo.edu

stephanie oneto headshot

Stephanie Oneto

Associate Professor of Marketing

BU 331

(307) 766-3458 | soneto@uwyo.edu

mark peterson headshot

Mark Peterson

Professor of Marketing

BU 349

(307) 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu

nicholas prince headshot

Nicholas Prince

Assistant Professor of Management

BU 351

nprince@uwyo.edu

alexandre skiba headshot

Alexandre "Sasha" Skiba

Department Chair/Associate Professor of Economics

BU 265

(307) 766-6940 | askiba@uwyo.edu

philip treick headshot

Philip Treick

Assistant Lecturer of Finance

BU 230

(307) 766-5438 | ptreick@uwyo.edu

kenny zheng headshot

Kenneth Zheng

Associate Professor of Accounting

BU 229

(307) 766-3895 | kzheng@uwyo.edu

Staff

ashley bock headshot

Ashley Bock

Graduate Program Coordinator

BU 379

(307) 766-2447 | ashley.bock@uwyo.edu

kristin lewis headshot

Kristin Lewis

Graduate Program Coordinator, SR

BU 378

(307) 766-4049 | kristins@uwyo.edu

hannah mclean-leonard headshot

Hannah Mclean-Leonard

Graduate Program Coordinator

BU 377

(307) 766-4193 | hmcleanl@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

MBA Program

College of Business

Department 3275

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2482

Email: cobgradprograms@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)