Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

MBA Students

Finance MBA Candidate

nander39@uwyo.edu

Reata Beck

MBA Candidate

rbeck7@uwyo.edu

Dallin Call

MS/MBA Candidate

dcall3@uwyo.edu

Jennica Fournier

PharmD/MBA Candidate

jjones5@uwyo.edu

Dalton Hass

MS/MBA Candidate

dhass@uwyo.edu

Vinchinzo Hinojos-Castle

MS/MBA Candidate

vhinojos@uwyo.edu

Justin Kostelecky

MS/MBA Candidate

jkostele@uwyo.edu

Robert Little

JD/MBA Candidate

rlittle2@uwyo.edu

Patrick Schum

Energy Management MBA Candidate

Mariah Spearman

MBA Candidate

mspearma@uwyo.edu

Finance MBA Candidate

rspiker@uwyo.edu

Elijah True

Energy Management MBA Candidate

etrue@uwyo.edu

Katherine True

JD/MBA Candidate

klandis@uwyo.edu

John Waurio

Energy Management MBA Candidate

jwaurio@uwyo.edu

Cole White

JD/MBA Candidate

cwhite39@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

MBA Program

College of Business

Department 3275

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2482

Email: cobgradprograms@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon