Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Building Room 2052

Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University

Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307.766.2122

Fax: 307.766.2695

Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty and Staff Directories


 


Faculty Directory

Carl P. Frick

Department Head, Professor
EERB 335A
307-766-4068 | cfrick@uwyo.edu

Dilpuneet S. Aidhy

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2029
307-766-5424 | daidhy@uwyo.edu

Erica L. Belmont

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EERB 222B
307-766-6073 | ebelmont@uwyo.edu

Dennis Coon

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2075
307-766-4192 | dcoon@uwyo.edu

Ray Fertig

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 1072
307-766-3647 | rfertig@uwyo.edu

Dimitri Mavriplis

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Max Castagne Professorship
EN 2022
307-766-2868 | mavripl@uwyo.edu

Maysam Mousaviraad

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2028
307-766-2949 | Maysam.Mousaviraad@uwyo.edu

Jonathan W. Naughton

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director Wind Energy Research Center (WERC)
EN 1074
307-766-6284 | naughton@uwyo.edu

Michael Stoellinger

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2024
307-766-3226 | mstoell@uwyo.edu

Xiang Zhang

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EERB 335B
307-766-4238 | xiang.zhang@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Building Room 2052

Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University

Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307.766.2122

Fax: 307.766.2695

Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon