Contact Us

     

    Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

    Faculty & Staff

    Nikki Baldwin photo

    Nikki Baldwin

    Senior Lecturer, School of Teacher Education

    McWhinnie Hall 306/ Early Childhood Care Center

    307-766-4071 | nikb@uwyo.edu 

    Steve Bialostok photo

    Steve Bialostok

    Professor, School of Teacher Education

    McWhinnie Hall 302

    307-766-6362 | smb@uwyo.edu 

    UW seal place holder

    Ali Bicer

    Associate Professor, Mathematics Education

    McWhinnie Hall 318

    307-766-5044 | abicer@uwyo.edu 

    Cindy Brock

    Cynthia Brock

    Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education, Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education

    Education Annex 166 - Literacy Research Center and Clinic

    307-766-3166 | cynthia.brock@uwyo.edu

    Alan Buss

    Alan Buss

    Associate Dean and Professor

    Education 14

    307-766-3468 | abuss@uwyo.edu

    Scott Chamberlin

    Scott Chamberlin

    Director of School of Teacher Education

    Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education

    Education 327/McWhinnie Hall 113

    307-766-3070 | scott@uwyo.edu

    unavailable

    Emil Eidin

    Assistant Professor

    McWhinnie Hall 201

    eeidin@uwyo.edu

    Jennifer Geringer

    Jennifer Geringer

    Associate Lecturer

    McWhinnie Hall 318

    307-766-0788 | jgeringe@uwyo.edu

    Kimberly Gustafson

    Kimberly Gustafson

    Interim Director of the Literacy Research Center and Clinic, Senior Lecturer of Elementary & Early Childhood Education

    Education Annex 166 - Literacy Research Center and Clinic

    307-766-4006 | kgustaf8@uwyo.edu

    Keonghee Tao Han

    Keonghee Tao Han

    Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education

    McWhinnie Hall 203

    307-766-6376 | khan@uwyo.edu

    Ana Houseal

    Ana Houseal

    Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education; Science Outreach Educator - Science and Mathematics Teaching Center

    Hill Hall 251

    307-766-4925 | ahouseal@uwyo.edu

    John Kambutu

    John Kambutu

    Professor of Educational Studies

    McWhinnie Hall 301

    307-766-3241 | kambutu@uwyo.edu

    Jason Katzmann

    Jason Katzmann

    Associate Lecturer of Educational Studies

    Casper Campus Union / University Building 314

    307-268-2583 | jkatzma1@uwyo.edu

    Richard Kitchen

    Richard Kitchen

    Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Mathematics Education

    Education 322

    307-766-6377|rkitchen@uwyo.edu

    Janet Lear

    Janet Lear

    Associate Lecturer

    McWhinnie Hall 207

    307-766-6801 | jlear2@uwyo.edu

    Rosemary McBride

    Rosemary McBride

    Assistant Lecturer

    Education 04 (basement)

    307-766-6806 | rmcbrid7@uwyo.edu

    Elizabeth McMahan

    Elizabeth McMahan

    Director of Student Teaching

    McWhinnie Hall 210

    307-766-6385 emcmaha2@uwyo.edu  

    Alison Mercier

    Alison Mercier

    Assistant Professor of Elementary Science Education

    McWhinnie Hall 207

    307-766-2522 |amercierk@uwyo.edu 

    Pete Moran

    Peter Moran

    Associate Dean and Professor

    Education 4

    307-766-6392 |moranpw@uwyo.edu

    Lydiah Nganga

    Lydiah Nganga

    Professor, School of Teacher Education

    McWhinnie Hall 305

    307-766-6326 | lnganga@uwyo.edu

    Alexis Ontiveroz

    Alexis Ontiveroz

    Office Associate, Senior

    McWhinnie Hall 115

    307-766-6366| aontive2@uwyo.edu

    Anna Payne

    Anna Payne

    Assistant Professor

    Hill Hall 284

    anna.m.payne@uwyo.edu 

     

    unavailable

    Anne Aydinian Perry

    Assistant Professor

    McWhinnie 205

    aperry16@uwyo.edu

    Todd Reynolds

    Todd Reynolds

    Assistant Professor

    McWhinnie Hall 214

    307-766-6375 | treynol6@uwyo.edu

    Amy Roberts

    Amy Roberts

    Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education

    McWhinnie Hall 304

    307-766-5327 | aroberts@uwyo.edu

    Leslie Rush

    Leslie Rush

    Professor

    Education Annex 166 - Literacy Research Center and Clinic

    307-766-3268 |LRush@uwyo.edu

    Joe Schroer

    Joseph Schroer

    Assistant Professional Lecturer

    McWhinnie Hall 211

    307-766-3128 | Joseph.Schroer@uwyo.edu

    Jenna Shim photo

    Jenna Shim

    Dean, Professor

    Education Building 6

    307-766-3145 | jshim@uwyo.edu

    Tim Slater

    Timothy Slater

    Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Science Education

    Education 328

    tslater@uwyo.edu

    unavailable

    Alyssa Janzen

    Office Associate

    McWhinnie Hall 114

    307-766-3130| ajanzen@uwyo.edu

     

    Rod Thompson

    Rod Thompson

    Associate Lecturer of Secondary Education

    Skelton Energy Institute 111 - UW Casper Campus

    307-268-2406 |rodt@uwyo.edu

    Allen Trent photo

    Allen Trent

    Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education

    McWhinnie Hall 310

    307-766-3610 | atrent@uwyo.edu

     

    Adjunct Professors and Graduate Students contact information. 

    Contact Us

     

    Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)