Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

People

Jeff Hamerlinck Photo

Director | Research Scientist, Sr. Extended Term Track
Room 335, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2736 | jeff.hamerlinck@uwyo.edu

Paddington Hodza Photo

Assistant Director | Research Scientist, Assoc. Extended Term Track
Room 308, Agriculture C
(307) 766-3709 | phodza@uwyo.edu

Ken Driese

Program Director | Lecturer, Sr. ETT
Room 330, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2743 | kdriese@uwyo.edu

Beth Leonard Photo Placeholder

Beth Leonard

Accountant
Room 336, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2740 | bleonar6@uwyo.edu

Shannon Albeke Photo

Research Scientist, Assoc. | Extended Term track | Ecoinformatics
Room 329, Agriculture C
(307) 233-2129 | salbeke@uwyo.edu

Wendy Berelson Photo

Research Scientist, Assoc. | Campus Enterprise GIS
Room 306, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6649 | berelson@uwyo.edu

Margo Berendsen Photo

GIS Analyst
Room 306, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6649 | mberends@uwyo.edu

Paul Caffrey Photo

Research Scientist, Assoc.
Room 307, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2770 | caffrey@uwyo.edu

Temporary staff photo

Research Scientist, Asst. | Application Development
Room 326, Agriculture C
307-766-2532 | ncase2@uwyo.edu

Samantha Ewers Photo

Research Scientist, Asst.
Room 329, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | sewers@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Graf Photo

Research Scientist, Assoc.
Room 319, Agriculture C
(307) 766-4928 | ngraf1@uwyo.edu

Robert Kirkwood Photo Placeholder

Research Scientist, Asst. | Application Development
Room 326, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | rkirkwo2@uwyo.edu

Shawn Lanning Photo

Research Scientist, Asst.
Room 323, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | sgl55@uwyo.edu

Jalynda Mckay Photo

Research Scientist, Asst. | Application Development
Room 319, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2213 | jmckay6@uwyo.edu

Michelle North Photo

Research Assistant
Room 321, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | msanecki@uwyo.edu

Ramesh Sivanpillai Photo

Research Scientist, Sr. | Extended Term Track | Remote Sensing
Room 331, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2721 | sivan@uwyo.edu

Nick Swartz's Photo

Research Scientist, Asst. | Application Development
Room 326, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | nswartz@uwyo.edu
Website

Photo of Jason Writer

Research Scientist, Asst.
Room 326, Agriculture C
307-766-2532 | bwriter@uwyo.edu

Teal Wyckoff Photo

Research Scientist, Assoc.
Room 319, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2213 | wyckoff@uwyo.edu

Chen Xu

Asst. Professor
Room 304, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | cxu3@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

WyGISC

Department 4008

1000 E. University Ave.

Agriculture Building C

3rd Floor

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2532

Email: wygisc@uwyo.edu

WyGISC 20th Anniversary Logo

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon