Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Board of Advisors

American Heritage Center

The Board of Advisors support the AHC's development efforts, promote the mission of the Center, and its service to its researchers and donors.

AHC Board of Advisors By-Laws (PDF)

AHC Bldg Flowers

David Tate


Head shot Gabrielle Allen

Gabrielle Allen

picture of keith bailey

Keith Bailey

Picture of CJ Box

C. J. Box

Picture of Katie Curtis

Katie Curtiss

Picture of Lucille Dumbrill

Lucille Dumbrill


Picture of Ray Gallegos

Ray Gallegos

Picture of Bill Hill

Bill Hill

Picture of Jeremy Johnston

Jeremy Johnston

Head shot of MIke Jording

Mike Jording

Picture of Kevin Mulroy

Kevin Mulroy

Picture of Farley Rentschler

Farley Rentschler

Picture of Pete Simpson

Pete Simpson


Picture of Naoma Tate

Naoma Tate

AHC Bldg Flowers

Bruce Thomson

Picture of Tami Benham-Deal

Tami Benham-Deal

Ex officio member (non-voting)
Vice Provost of the University of Wyoming

Picture of  Leslie Waggener

Leslie Waggener

Picture of Ivan Gaetz

Ivan Gaetz

Ex officio member (non-voting)
Dean, UW Libraries

Picture of TYler Spear

Tyler Spear

Ex officio member (non-voting)
Development officer, UW Foundation

Contact Us

American Heritage Center

Centennial Complex

2111 Willet Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon