Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Alumni Association

Past Medallion Service Award Recipients

1968 Lloyd Eaton
1970 Max Fisher 
1970 C. W. Jeffrey  
1971 Glenn Jacoby
1974 Joseph Watt
1977 H. T. Person
1978 H. A. True
1979 Hugh McFadden
1980 Ralph McWhinnie
1981 Paul Hines
1982 Stanley Hathaway
1983 Clifford Hansen
1984 M. Clare Mundell
1985 T. A. Larson
1986 C. E. Hollon
1987 Kenneth Cook
1989 Patrick Quealy
1990 Donald Veal
1991 F. Richard Brown
1994 Curt Rochelle
1996 Ann Simpson
1997 Margaret Tobin
1998 Mary Gullikson
2001 Lucille Dumbrill
2002 Donald Chapin
2003 William Dinneen
2005 Fay Whitney
2006 John Clay
2007 Neil and Susan McMurry
2008 Kenneth Sailors
2009 Gerald Schuman
2010 George Frison
2011 Peter Simpson
2012 Thomas Davidson
2014 Peter Johnson and Paula Green Johnson
2015 V. Frank Mendicino
2016 Dave Bonner
2018 Mary Ellbogen Garland

Contact Us

Alumni Association

Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

222 S. 22nd St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 766-4166

Fax: (307) 766-6824


UW Alumni Association logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon