Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Wyoming Faculty and Staff

Brenda Alexander

Associate Professor | Reproductive Biology | Faculty
Rm. 405
(307) 766-6278 | balex@uwyo.edu

Kathy Austin

Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology | Academic Professional
Rm. 108
(307) 766-2163 | kathyaus@uwyo.edu

Bledar Bisha

Assistant Professor | Food Microbiology | Faculty
Rm. 115
(307) 766-3140 | bbisha@uwyo.edu

Caleb Boardman

Assistant Lecturer & Livestock Judging Coach | Academic Professional
Rm. 111
307-766-2159 | Caleb.Boardman@uwyo.edu

Kelsey Christensen

Meat Lab Manager | Staff
Rm. 136
(307) 766-4163 | kelceyc@uwyo.edu

Beau Clark

Rodeo Coach
Rm. 121
406-579-8418 | bclark25@uwyo.edu
Website

Mike Day

Professor | Department Head | Faculty
Rm. 101
(307) 766-6309 | mike.day@uwyo.edu

Kelli DeCora

Kelli DeCora

Office Assistant Senior | Staff
Rm. 101
(307) 766-2224 | kdecora@uwyo.edu

Sofia Garcia

Sofia Garcia

Accountant
Rm. 101
307-766-2315 | sgarci16@uwyo.edu

Wei Guo

Assistant Professor | Muscle Biology | Faculty
Rm. 114
307-766-3429 | wguo3@uwyo.edu

David Hanna

David Hanna

Laboratory Technician | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | mhanna2@uwyo.edu

McKensie Harris

Assistant Lecturer
Rm 112
307-766-2334 | McKensie.Harris@uwyo.edu

Hannah Hollinger

Hannah Hollinger

Assistant Professor
AB 406
307-766-6530 | hcunnin6@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Ingwerson

Assistant Lecturer | Academic Professional
Rm. 407
307-766-4373 | jingwers@uwyo.edu

Sierra Jepsen

Assist. Lecturer, Cowboy Branded Meats Coordinator & Meat Judging Coach
123A
307-766-3100 | sjepsen2@uwyo.edu

Scott Lake

Associate Professor | Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty
Rm. 404/SAREC
(307) 766-3892 | scotlake@uwyo.edu

Paul Ludden

Associate Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty
Rm. 123B
(307) 766-4213 | ludden@uwyo.edu

Warrie Means

Associate Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology | Faculty
Rm. 112
(307) 766-5283 | means@uwyo.edu

Steve Paisley

Associate Professor | Wyoming State Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty

(307) 837- 2000 | spaisley@uwyo.edu

Daniel Rule

Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty
Rm. 119
(307) 766-3404 | dcrule@uwyo.edu

Whit Stewart

Assistant Professor- Extension Sheep Specialist
Rm. 410
307-766-5374 | Whit.Stewart@uwyo.edu

Baolin Wang

Baolin Wang

Senior Research Scientist | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | bwang2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Animal Science

Department 3684

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2224

Fax: (307) 766-2355

Email: animalscience@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon