Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Wyoming Faculty and Staff

Brenda Alexander

Professor | Reproductive Biology | Faculty
Rm. 405
(307) 766-6278 | balex@uwyo.edu

Kathy Austin

Senior Research Scientist | Reproductive Biology | Academic Professional
Rm. 108
(307) 766-5180 | kathyaus@uwyo.edu

Bledar Bisha

Department Head | Assistant Professor | Food Microbiology | Faculty
Rm. 115
(307) 766-3140 | bbisha@uwyo.edu

Jeremy Block

Jeremy Block

Assistant Professor | Animal Science | Faculty
Rm. 114
307-766-3429 | jeremy.block@uwyo.edu

Vicky Boyles

Vicky Boyles

Accountant | Staff
Rm. 101
307-766-2315 | vboyles@uwyo.edu

Beau Clark

Rodeo Coach
Rm. 121
(406) 579-8418 | bclark25@uwyo.edu
Website

Kelli DeCora

Kelli DeCora

Office Assistant Senior | Staff
Rm. 101
(307) 766-2224 | kdecora@uwyo.edu

Curtis Doubet

Curtis Doubet

Assistant Lecturer & Livestock Judging Coach | Academic Professional
Rm. 111
(307) 766-2159 | cdoubet@uwyo.edu

Cody Gifford

Assistant Professor | Meat Science | Faculty
Rm. 117
(307) 766-4214 | cody.gifford@uwyo.edu

David Hanna

David Hanna

Laboratory Technician | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | mhanna2@uwyo.edu

Hannah Hollinger

Assistant Professor
Rm. 406
(307) 766-6530 | hcunnin6@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Ingwerson

Assistant Lecturer | Academic Professional
Rm. 407
(307) 766-4373 | jingwers@uwyo.edu

Scott Lake

Professor | Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty
SAREC
(307) 766-3892 | scotlake@uwyo.edu

Paul Ludden

Associate Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty
Rm. 123B
(307) 766-4213 | ludden@uwyo.edu

Kylie Mathews

Kylie Mathews

Computer Aide | Staff
Rm. 112
kmathew6@uwyo.edu

Warrie Means

Associate Professor | Meat Science & Food Technology | Faculty

(307) 766-5283 | means@uwyo.edu

Steve Paisley

Associate Professor | Wyoming State Beef Extension Specialist | Faculty
LREC
(307) 837- 2000 | spaisley@uwyo.edu

Kyle Phillips

Meat Lab Manager
Rm. 136
(307) 766-4163 | kphill25@uwyo.edu

McKensie Phillips

Assistant Lecturer
Rm. 112
(307) 766-2334 | McKensie.Phillips@uwyo.edu

Cindy Pru

Cindy Pru

Labrotory Technician III
Rm. 107
cpru1@uwyo.edu

James Pru

Professor | Rochelle Chair | Faculty
Rm. 113
jpru@uwyo.edu

Shelby Rosasco

Shelby Rosasco

Assistant Professor | Extension Beef Specialist | Faculty
Rm. 404
(307) 766-2329 | srosasco@uwyo.edu

Whit Stewart

Assistant Professor- Extension Sheep Specialist
Rm. 410
(307) 766-5374 | Whit.Stewart@uwyo.edu

Baolin Wang

Baolin Wang

Senior Research Scientist | Staff
Rm. 122
(307) 766-2276 | bwang2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Animal Science

Department 3684

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2224

Fax: (307) 766-2355

Email: animalscience@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon