Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Board of Visitors

The College of Arts and Sciences Board of Visitors (BOV) supports the college in fundraising and constituent relations. The BOV sponsors Student Service Awards and the Student Summer Independent Study Awards which are funded by annual gifts to the BOV Scholarship Fund and individual endowments.

BOV Members

Henry Bauer

Carol Brewer, current chair

David G. Brooks

Liza Cuthbert-Millett

Gregory C. Dyekman

Tim J. Gabel

Mary Garland

Kendall Hartman

Robert Mathes

John McNeill

Barry Allen Sears

Peter K. Simpson

Bruce Thomson

David J. Willms

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave, Dept. 3254

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4106


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon