Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty|Biomedical Sciences Graduate PhD Program

Contact Us

Biomedical Sciences Graduate PhD Program
Dr. Sreejayan Nair, Director
Health Sciences Ctr Room 484
1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3375
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-6138
Fax: (307) 766-2953

Biomedical Sciences Faculty

Faculty advisors associated with the University of Wyoming Biomedical Sciences Graduate Ph.D. Program are listed below.


Sreejayan Nair, Director of Biomedical Science and Associate Professor of Pharmacy

Animal Science

Brenda M. Alexander

Kristi Marie Cammack

Stephen T. Ford

Wei Guo

Richard J. McCormick

Gary E. Moss

William J. Murdoch

Robert Harold Stobart

Meijun Zhu

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Patrick A. Johnson

John S. Oakey

Electrical Engineering

Steven Frank Barrett

Cameron H G Wright

Family and Consumer Science

K. Shane Broughton

Michael Liebman

Enette Larson Meyer

Kinesiology and Health

Derek Smith

D. Paul Thomas

Qin Zhu


Farhad Jafari

Mechanical Engineering

Carl Frick

Medical Education and Public Health

Rex Earl Gantenbein

Molecular Biology

Don Roth

Mark M. Stayton


Anne Bowen

Mary E. Burman

Jenifer Thomas


Suzanne Clark

Bruce W. Culver

E. Kurt Dolence

Kem Krueger

Sreejayan Nair

Jun Ren

Baskaran Thagarajan


Christine L. McKibbin

Veternary Science

Jeffrey Adamovicz

Gerry Andrews

Everett Lee Belden

Todd E. Cornish

Kenneth W. Mills

Donald Lee Montgomery

Donal O'Toole

Merl F. Raisbeck

Chaoqun Yao


Frederick Joseph Dreiling

Matthew D. McEchron

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon