Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Panorama view of the forest

Department of Botany

Graduate Students

Lauren Azevedo Schmidt

Currano Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 138
lschmi19@uwyo.edu

Erin Bentley

Buerkle Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 202
ebentley@uwyo.edu

Daniel Beverly

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B1
dbeverly@uwyo.edu

Will Bowers

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 112
wbowers1@uwyo.edu

Trevor Carter

Laughlin Lab
Aven Nelson Rm 133
Trevor.Carter@uwyo.edu

Alessandra Ceretto

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 126
aceretto@uwyo.edu

Janette Davidson

Shoemaker Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B1
jdavid21@uwyo.edu

Ella DeWolf

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 126
edewolf@uwyo.edu

Wagner Lab
Berry Center, Rm 310
jgolcher@uwyo.edu

Abigail Hoffman

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 210
ahoffm12@uwyo.edu

Bridger Huhn

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B2
bhuhn@uwyo.edu

Alexander Lewanski

Wagner Lab
Berry Center, Rm 310
alewansk@uwyo.edu

Rob McMinn

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 138
rmcminn@uwyo.edu

Jason Mercer

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 210
jmercer4@uwyo.edu

Claudia Richbourg

Currano Lab
Williams Conservatory Basement, Rm B3
crichbou@uwyo.edu

Jessica Rick

Wagner Lab
Berry Center, Rm BC322
jrick@uwyo.edu

Macy Ricketts



mrickett@uwyo.edu

William Rosenthal

Wagner Lab
Berry Center, Rm 310
wrosenth@uwyo.edu

Vivaswat Shastry


Aven Nelson, RM 202
vshastry@uwyo.edu

Alice Stears



astears@uwyo.edu

Sienna Wessel

Laughlin Lab
Aven Nelson Rm 133
swessel1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Botany, 3165

Aven Nelson Room 114

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 1-307-766-2384

Fax: 1-307-766-2851

Email: thanse23@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon