Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Panorama view of the forest

Department of Botany

Graduate Students

Lauren Azevedo-Schmidt

Currano Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 138

Daniel Beverly

Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 207
williams conservatory Basement, Rm B1 | dbeverly@uwyo.edu

Will Bowers

Williams Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 205
Berry Center, Rm 112 | wbowers1@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Dowie

Miller Lab
Berry Center, Rm 310
ndowie@uwyo.edu

Wagner Lab
Berry Center, Rm 310
jgolcher@uwyo.edu

Caitlin DeCastro



cdecastr@uwyo.edu

Jiemin Guo

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 310
jguo3@uwyo.edu

Abigail Hoffman

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 210
ahoffm12@uwyo.edu

Atefeh Hosseini

Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 138
ahossein@uwyo.edu

Charley Hubbard

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 126
chubbar9@uwyo.edu

Maya Jaffe

Miller Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 222
mjaffe@uwyo.edu

Mallory Lai

Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 138
mstrong3@uwyo.edu

Jonathan Magby

Miller Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 222
jmagby@uwyo.edu

Rob McMinn

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 138
rmcminn@uwyo.edu

Jason Mercer

Williams Lab
Berry Center, Rm 210
jmercer4@uwyo.edu

Kali Nicholas

Currano Lab
Agriculture 5011
knicho16@uwyo.edu

Crista O'Conner

Brown Lab
Herbarium RM 311
coconner@uwyo.edu

Julian Ponsford

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 126

Jessica Rick

Wagner Lab
Berry Center, Rm BC322
jrick@uwyo.edu

Heather Speckman

Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson, Williams Conservatory B1
hspeckma@uwyo.edu

Alice Stears



astears@uwyo.edu

Jessica Swindon

Burke Lab
Aven Nelson, Rm 133
jswindon@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Botany, 3165

Aven Nelson Room 114

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 1-307-766-4158

Fax: 1-307-766-2851

Email: thanse23@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon