Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Business Building Exterior

Navigation

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS DIRECTORY


Deans Office

Main Office: (307) 766-4194 | business@uwyo.edu | BU 310 (Third floor, east building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Scott Beaulier Dean Dean's Office Team business@uwyo.edu BU 311
Cheryl Brome Coordinator of College Affairs Dean's Office Team cbrome@uwyo.edu BU 313
J.T. Cattelan Marketing & Communications Specialist Marketing jcattela@uwyo.edu BU 324
Matt Coulter Business Manager Business Operations Matt.Coulter@uwyo.edu BU 314
Brenda Cossitt Accountant Associate Sr.  Business Operations bburnett@uwyo.edu BU 316
Katie Kern Director of Development Engagement kkern4@uwyo.edu BU 320
Sena Krula Outreach and Engagement Coordinator Engagement skrula@uwyo.edu BU 330
Karen Rhodine Director of Business Operations Business Operations krhodine@uwyo.edu BU 315
Steve Russell Assistant Dean Leadership steve.russell@uwyo.edu BU 184
Ronn Smith Senior Associate Dean/Professor Marketing ronn.smith@uwyo.edu BU 317
Josie Voight Project Coordinator Entrepreneurship voight@uwyo.edu BU 327

Department of Accounting & Finance

Main Office: (307) 766- 3136 | acct-fin@uwyo.edu | BU 252 East (Second floor, east building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Mitchell Oler Department Chair/Associate Professor Accounting moler@uwyo.edu BU 247 
Nicole Choi Associate Professor Finance nchoi@uwyo.edu BU 227 
Stephanie Cheng  Assistant Professor Accounting scheng1@uwyo.edu

BU 239

Kourtney Faycosh Office Associate, Senior Business Operations ksouthar@uwyo.edu BU 253
Penne Ainsworth Faculty Emeritus Accounting penne@uwyo.edu
Jan Benson Senior Lecturer Accounting jabenson@uwyo.edu BU 253
Even Brande Lecturer Information Management ebrande@uwyo.edu

BU 238

Mac Festa Assistant Professor Accounting mfesta@uwyo.edu 

BU 233

Jim Gunderson Assistant Lecturer Finance jgunders@uwyo.edu  BU 228 
Eric Johnson Toppan Professor Chair Accounting eric.johnson@uwyo.edu
Jenn Koza Director of Online Learning/Assistant Lecturer Finance jkoza@uwyo.edu  BU 348
Jennifer Kreiser Assistant Lecturer Accounting jkreiser@uwyo.edu BU 251
George McGrail Faculty Emeritus Accounting WyoCPA@uwyo.edu
Andy McKamey Assistant Lecturer Accounting amckame1@uwyo.edu

BU 236

Amber Mercil Assistant Lecturer Accounting amercil@uwyo.edu BU 241
Ali Nejadmalayeri Guthrie Banking Chair/Associate Professor Finance anejadma@uwyo.edu  BU 254
Aaron Rosenblum Assistant Professor Finance arosenbl@uwyo.edu  BU 244
Fred Sterbenz Faculty Emeritus  Finance sterbenz@uwyo.edu BU 392
Philip Treick Assistant Lecturer Finance ptreick@uwyo.edu  BU 235
Stuart Webster Faculty Emeritus Accounting swebster@uwyo.edu BU 383
Patrick Witz Assistant Professor Accounting pwitz@uwyo.edu BU 231
Tim Zhang Assistant Professor Finance tzhang6@uwyo.edu  BU 248
Kenny Zheng Assistant Professor Accounting kzheng@uwyo.edu BU 229

Department of Economics

Main Office: (307) 766-2175 | economics@uwyo.edu | BU 260 (Second floor, west building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Sasha Skiba Department Chair/Associate Professor Economics askiba@uwyo.edu BU 265
David Aadland Associate Professor Economics aadland@uwyo.edu BU 261
H. Jo Albers Wyoming Excellence Chair Economics jo.albers@uwyo.edu BU 289
Amber Brown Assistant Lecturer Economics abrown56@uwyo.edu BU 271
Timothy Considine Distinguished Professor of Energy Economics Economics tconsidi@uwyo.edu BU 292
Ben Cook Director of MBA Program/Associate Lecturer Economics bencook@uwyo.edu BU 380
Thomas Crocker Faculty Emeritus  Economics tcrocker@uwyo.edu BU 288
David Finnoff Professor Economics finnoff@uwyo.edu BU 280
Robert Godby Associate Professor/CEEPP Director Economics rgodby@uwyo.edu BU 276
Thorsten Janus Associate Professor Economics tjanus@uwyo.edu BU 267
Tyler Kjorstad Lecturer Economics tkjorsta@uwyo.edu BU 273
Charles Mason True Chair/Professor Economics bambuzlr@uwyo.edu BU 270
Felix Naschold Assistant Professor Economics fnaschol@uwyo.edu BU 264
Steve Newbold Assistant Professor Economics snewbold@uwyo.edu  BU 263
Owen Phillips Faculty Emeritus Economics owenphil@uwyo.edu
Jason Shogren Stroock Chair/Professor Economics jramses@uwyo.edu BU 293
Linda Thunstrom Associate Professor Economics lthunstr@uwyo.edu BU 266
Klaas van ‘t Veld Associate Professor Economics klaas@uwyo.edu BU 283

Department of Management and Marketing   

Main Office: (307) 766-3124 | uwmgtmkt@uwyo.edu | BU 354 (Third floor, east building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Mark Peterson Department Chair/Professor Marketing markpete@uwyo.edu BU 357
Andrew N. Arnette Associate Professor Decision Science aarnette@uwyo.edu BU 337
Carlinda Asay Office Associate, Senior Business Operations casay7@uwyo.edu BU 350
Cliff Asay Senior Lecturer Decision Science rasay@uwyo.edu BU 338
Corey Billington Professor of Practice Entrepreneurship cbillin2@uwyo.edu BU 347
Molly Burchett Assistant Professor Sales molly.burchett@uwyo.edu BU 327
Matt Fox Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship mfox17@uwyo.edu  BU 341
Casey Frome Assistant Lecturer Management cfrome@uwyo.edu BU 348
Noel Gould Assistant Lecturer Management noel.gould@uwyo.edu
Jake Holwerda Assistant Professor Management jholwerd@uwyo.edu BU 343
John Jackson Faculty Emeritus  Management jjackson@uwyo.edu BU 384
Patrick Kreiser Rile Chair/Associate Professor Entrepreneurship pkreiser@uwyo.edu BU 339
Eric Krszjzaniek  Assistant Lecturer Marketing ekrszjza@uwyo.edu BU 333
Mark Leach Mendicino Chair/Professor Sales mark.leach@uwyo.edu BU 335
Grant Lindstrom  Associate Professor Management gllmgt@uwyo.edu BU 370
Greg Livingston Assistant Lecturer Management greg.livingston@uwyo.edu BU 353
Anthony McGann Faculty Emeritus  Management magoo@uwyo.edu
Dick McGinity UW President Emeritus/Professor Management mcginity@uwyo.edu BU 380
Elizabeth Minton  Associate Professor Marketing eminton@uwyo.edu BU 345
Kent Noble Daniels Chair Business Ethics knoble@uwyo.edu BU 329
Stephanie Oneto Associate Professor Marketing soneto@uwyo.edu BU 331
Linda Price Scarlett Chair/Professor Marketing lprice13@uwyo.edu BU 323
Nick Prince Assistant Professor Management nprince@uwyo.edu BU 351
Terri Rittenburg Faculty Emeritus  Marketing tritt@uwyo.edu  BU 388
Ronn Smith Senior Associate Dean/Professor Marketing ronn.smith@uwyo.edu BU 317
Robert Sprague Professor Management spraguer@uwyo.edu BU 325
Chase Thiel Associate Professor Management cthiel1@uwyo.edu BU 355
Philip Varca Faculty Emeritus  Management philip@uwyo.edu BU 393
Larry Weatherford Faculty Emeritus Decision Sciences lrw@uwyo.edu BU 389

Center of Business and Economic Analysis (CBEA)

Main Office:  BU 361 (Third floor, east building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Christelle Khalaf Associate Director Economics ckhalaf@uwyo.edu BU 362
Ben Cook MBA Director Economics bencook@uwyo.edu BU 268
Dave Aadland Associate Professor Economics aadland@uwyo.edu BU 261

Center for Professional Selling

 Main Office: (307) 766-4157 | salesctr@uwyo.edu | BU 328 (Third floor, east building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Molly Burchett Assistant Professor Sales molly.burchett@uwyo.edu BU 327
Mark Leach Professor, Mendicino Family Chair  Sales mark.leach@uwyo.edu BU 335

Peter M. and Paula Green Johnson Student Success Center

Main Office: (307) 766-8249 | success@uwyo.edu | BU 060 (Lower level, west building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Taylor True Director of Student Success Student Success ttrue2@uwyo.edu BU 173 
Brian Barr Academic Advising Professional Academic Advising bbarr2@uwyo.edu BU 191
Ashley Bock Academic Advising Professional Academic Advising abock1@uwyo.edu BU 190
Jake Dalman Student Transition Support Specialist Enrollment jdalman@uwyo.edu BU 175
Tyler Gross Enrollment Services Coordinator Enrollment tgross2@uwyo.edu BU 176
Chris Harris Career Advising Professional Career Services charri43@uwyo.edu BU 179
Paige Johnson Academic Advising Professional Academic Advising pjohns48@uwyo.edu BU 187
Jamie Manzanares Lead Academic Advising Professional Academic Advising jmanzana@uwyo.edu BU 187
Baillie Miller Senior Career Advising Professional Career Services bmille42@uwyo.edu BU 180
Dayana Zhappassova Senior Academic Advising Professional Academic Advising dzhappas@uwyo.edu BU 190

College of Business Graduate Programs

Main Office:  (307) 766-2477 | BU 376  (Third floor, west building)

Name Title Discipline Email Office
Ben Cook MBA Program Director Economics bencook@uwyo.edu BU 380
Tanner Russell Program Coordinator, Sr Professional Masters and Online Programs trusse20@uwyo.edu BU 376
Justine Tydings Program Coordinator Professional Masters and Online Programs jtydings@uwyo.edu BU 377
Kristin Lewis Academic Advising Professional Professional Masters and Online Programs kristins@uwyo.edu BU 379
Nicole Choi MS Finance Director Finance nchoi@uwyo.edu BU 247
Eric Johnson MS Accounting Director Accounting eric.johnson@uwyo.edu BU 23
Todd Cherry Economics Graduate Programs Director Economics tcherry@uwyo.edu BU 272
Linda Price Marketing PhD Graduate Program Director Marketing lprice13@uwyo.edu BU 323

Contact Us

Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business Accredited logoDean's Office | College of Business Department 3275

1000 E. University Avenue | Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4194

Email: business@uwyo.edu

College of Business Facebook College of Business Instagram College of Business Youtube College of Business Snapchat

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon