Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering Staff

Post Doctoral Research Associate Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Mark Harpster

Post Doctoral Research Associate Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
EN 4069
(307) 766-2611 | harpster@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist

Nina Loahardjo

Research Scientist
Engineering 4016
(307) 766-2845 | nloadhard@uwyo.edu
Computer Information Specialist, Sr. Mechanical Engineering

Steven Ownbey

Computer Information Specialist, Sr. Mechanical Engineering
Engineering 2038
(307) 766-6582 | ownbey@uwyo.edu
Researcher Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Henry Plancher

Researcher Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

(307) 766-2500 | plancher@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Assistant Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Tiberiu Popa, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Research Assistant Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 3019
(307) 766-2837 | tpopa@uwyo.edu
Technician

George Twitchell

Technician
Engineering 3012
307.766.2995 |
Technician, SR

Kyle Winkelman

Technician, SR
EN 3006
(307) 766-2840 | kwinkel3@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist

Winoto Winoto

Research Scientist
Engineering 4015
(307) 766-2284 | winoto@uwyo.edu

Administrative and Support Staff



|
Accounting Associate Sr. Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Natellie Jenkins

Accounting Associate Sr. Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 4055
(307) 766-5185 | njenkins@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant Senior Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Carol J. Robinson

Office Assistant Senior Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 4092
(307) 766-2311 | carolr@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator

Leslie Roth

Project Coordinator
AG 5007
(307) 766-6310 | lroth@uwyo.edu
Office Associate Senior Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Heather Warren

Office Associate Senior Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 4055
(307) 766-2500 | hwarren@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader