Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering Staff

Mark Harpster

Post Doctoral Research Associate Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
EN 4069
(307) 766-2611 | harpster@uwyo.edu

Nina Loahardjo

Research Scientist
Engineering 4016
(307) 766-2845 | nloahard@uwyo.edu

Steven Ownbey

Computer Information Specialist, Sr. Mechanical Engineering
Engineering 2038
(307) 766-6582 | ownbey@uwyo.edu

Henry Plancher

Researcher Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

(307) 766-2500 | plancher@uwyo.edu

Tiberiu Popa, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Research Assistant Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 3019
(307) 766-2837 | tpopa@uwyo.edu

George Twitchell

Technician
Engineering 3012
307.766.2995

Kyle Winkelman

Technician, SR
EN 3006
(307) 766-2840 | kwinkel3@uwyo.edu

Winoto Winoto

Research Scientist
Engineering 4015
(307) 766-2284 | winoto@uwyo.edu

Administrative and Support Staff



Natellie Jenkins

Accounting Associate Sr. Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 4055
(307) 766-5185 | njenkins@uwyo.edu

Carol J. Robinson

Office Assistant Senior Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 4092
(307) 766-2311 | carolr@uwyo.edu

Leslie Roth

Project Coordinator
AG 5007
(307) 766-6310 | lroth@uwyo.edu

Heather Warren

Office Associate Senior Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering 4055
(307) 766-2500 | hwarren@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader