Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty|Civil and Architectural Engineering
Department Head, Professor

Richard J. Schmidt

Department Head, Professor
Room 3078
(307) 766-5256 | schmidt@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Mohamed M. Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Room 3055
(307) 766-5550 | mahmed@uwyo.edu
Professor

Michael G. Barker

Professor
Room 3090
(307) 766-2916 | barker@uwyo.edu
Professor of Practice

William Bellamy

Professor of Practice
EN 3094
(307) 766-2372 | wbellamy@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jonathan A. Brant

Assistant Professor
Room 3054
(307) 766-5446 | jbrant1@uwyo.edu
Professor

Patricia J. S. Colberg

Professor
Room 3099
(307) 766-6142 | pczoo@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Anthony S. Denzer

Associate Professor
Room 3098
(307) 766-2186 | tdenzer@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Thomas V. Edgar

Associate Professor
Room 3087
(307) 766-6220 | tvedgar@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer, Shop Manager

Robert G. Erikson

Assistant Lecturer, Shop Manager
Room 2089
(307) 399-0101 | erikson@uwyo.edu
Professor

Robert Ettema

Professor
Room 3101
(307) 766-6453 | rettema@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional, Assistant Lecturer

Jon A. Gardzelewski

Academic Professional, Assistant Lecturer
Room 3085
(307) 766-4386 | jgardze1@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor

Song Jin

Adjunct Professor

970.449.9711 | sjin@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Kevin Kilty

Assistant Lecturer
Room 2074
307.766.2137 | kkilty1@uwyo.edu
Lecturer

James Kladianos

Lecturer
Engineering 1010
307-766-3227 | jim.kladianos@wyo.gov
Academic Professional

Ryan G. Kobbe

Academic Professional
Room 3058
(307) 766-4216 | rkobbe@uwyo.edu
Professor of Civil Engineering

Khaled Ksaibati

Professor of Civil Engineering
Room 2094
(307) 766-6230 | khaled@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

David Mukai

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Room 3095
(307) 766-4224 | dmukai@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Kam Ng

Assistant Professor
Room 3050
(307) 766-4388 | kng1@uwyo.edu
Professor, Cline Chair

Fred Ogden

Professor, Cline Chair
Room 3029
(307) 766-6171 | fogden@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Noriaki Ohara

Assistant Professor
Room 3049
(307) 766-4366 | nohara1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Andrew D. Parsekian

Assistant Professor
Geology 133B
307.766.3603 | aparseki@uwyo.edu
Professor

Jay A. Puckett

Professor
Room 2082
(307) 760-5919 | puckett@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional, Assistant Lecturer

Mark Rehwaldt

Academic Professional, Assistant Lecturer
Room 1054
(307) 766-1700 | mrehwald@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Civil and Architectural Engineering

Gang Tan

Assistant Professor of Civil and Architectural Engineering
Room 3045
(307) 766-2017 | gtan@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Civil and Architectural Engineering

Jennifer Eisenhauer Tanner

Associate Professor of Civil and Architectural Engineering
Room 3034
(307) 766-2073 | tannerj@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Civil and Architectural Engineering

Michael A. Urynowicz

Associate Professor of Civil and Architectural Engineering
Room 3081
(307) 766-4398 | murynowi@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Liping Wang

Assistant Professor
Room 3074
307-766-3299 | lwang12@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

Rhonda K. Young

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Room 3082
(307) 766-2184 | rkyoung@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Jianting "Julian" Zhu

Associate Professor
Room 3089
(307) 766-4375 | jzhu5@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty



|
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

Leonard B. Baldwin

Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

| baldwinl@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

Arthur Boresi

Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

|
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

Charlie Dolan

Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
Room 3035
307.766.2857 | cdolan@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

Larry O. Pochop

Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
Room 2098
(307) 766-3326 | pochop@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

Donald Polson

Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

| dpolson@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering

James L. Smith

Professor Emeritus of Civil Engineering
Room 1009
(307) 766-4970 | smithjl@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

John P. Turner

Professor Emeritus
Room 3081
(307) 766-4265 | turner@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader