Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
I wanted to thank you for taking the time out of your day to teach me about nutrition. You have helped me find an appropriate diet and a way to be healthier. Thanks to you I am able to enter a store with a list in my hands, and a mindset to look for healthy food… You really made a big impact on the class.
Menu

Contact Us

Cent$ible Nutrition Program

1000 E. University Avenue

Dept. 3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5375

Toll Free: 1-877-219-4646

Fax: 307-766-5686

Email: cnp-info@uwyo.edu

Cent$ible Nutrition Program logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

CNP Educators

You can find your educator listed by county below. Or, you can have an educator contact you. Just click here to send us a request. Some counties have webpages with more information. Click the county name below to find out more or contact the educator. 

Sandra Biller
Please contact Sandra for more information or click the link above.
307-721-2571 | sbiller@uwyo.edu

Kristy Michaels
Please contact Kristy for more information or click the link above.
307-765-2868 | kmichae2@uwyo.edu

Campbell County

Beth Chapell
Please contact Beth for more information.
307-682-7281 | echapell@uwyo.edu

Carbon County

Fio Wailes
Please contact Fio for more information.
307-328-2642 | swailes@uwyo.edu

Tammy Ware
Please contact Tammy for more information or click the link above.
307-358-2417 | tware@uwyo.edu

Becky Green
Please contact Becky for more information or click the link above.
307-332-2694 | rgreen@uwyo.edu

Marilou Vaughn
Please contact Marilou for more information or click the link above.
307-857-3660 | mvaughn@uwyo.edu

Goshen County

Mary Evans
Please contact Mary for more information.
307-532-2436 | mevans22@uwyo.edu

Hot Springs County

Cindy Aguilar
Please contact Cindy for more information.
307-864-3421 | caguilar@uwyo.edu

Jill Person
Please contact Jill for more information or click the link above.
307-633-4383 | jperson@uwyo.edu

Laramie County

Kelsi Goldfarb
Please contact Kelsi for more information or click the link above.
307-633-4383 | kmay6@uwyo.eduu

Rita Lemley
Please contact Rita for more information or click the link above.
307-633-4383 | rlemley1@uwyo.edu

Lincoln County-Afton

Vacant
Please contact the Afton Extension Office for more information.
307-885-3132 | cnp-info@uwyo.edu

Lincoln-Kemmerer

Beth Barker
Please contact Beth for more information.
307-783-0570 | bebarker@uintacounty.com

Crystal McFadden
Please contact Crystal for more information or click the link above.
307-235-9400 | cmcfadden@natronacounty-wy.gov

Karla Case
Please contact Karla for more information or click the link above.
307-235-9400 | kcase@natronacounty-wy.gov

Krista Brown
Please contact Krista for more information or click the link above.
307-325-9400 | kpbrown@natronacounty-wy.gov

Michelle Hans
Please contact Michelle for more information or click the link above.
307-235-9400 | mhans@natronacounty-wy.gov

Tammy Ware
Please contact Tammy for more information or click the link above.
307-334-3534 | tware@uwyo.edu

Park County

Debbie Kelly
Please contact Debbie for more information.
307-527-8560 | dkelly@parkcounty.us

Platte County

Mary Evans
Please contact Mary for more information.
307-322-3667 | mevans22@uwyo.edu

Sandy Koltiska
Please contact Sandy for more information or click the link above.
307-674-2980 | skoltisk@uwyo.edu

Wendy Nielson
Please contact Wendy for more information or click on the link above.
307-352-6775 | wnielson@uwyo.edu

Beth Barker
Please contact Beth for more information or click the link above.
307-783-0570 | bebarker@uintacounty.com

Washakie County

Cindy Aguilar
Please contact Cindy for more information.
307-347-3431 | caguilar@uwyo.edu

Wind River Indian Reservation

Kelly Pingree
Please contact Kelly for more information.
307-335-2872 | kpingree@uwyo.edu

Wind River Indian Reservation

Nan Craft
Please contact Nan for more information.
307-335-2872 | ncraft@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Cent$ible Nutrition Program

1000 E. University Avenue

Dept. 3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5375

Toll Free: 1-877-219-4646

Fax: 307-766-5686

Email: cnp-info@uwyo.edu

Cent$ible Nutrition Program logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon