Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
I wanted to thank you for taking the time out of your day to teach me about nutrition. You have helped me find an appropriate diet and a way to be healthier. Thanks to you I am able to enter a store with a list in my hands, and a mindset to look for healthy food… You really made a big impact on the class.
Menu
Contact Us

Cent$ible Nutrition Program

1000 E. University Avenue

Dept. 3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5375

Toll Free: 1-877-219-4646

Fax: 307-766-5686

Email: cnp-info@uwyo.edu

Cent$ible Nutrition Program logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

CNP Educators

You can find your educator listed by county below. Or, you can have an educator contact you. Just click here to send us a request. Some counties have webpages with more information. Click the county name below to find out more or contact the educator. 

Abby Rux

Albany County

Abby Rux
Please contact Abby for more information or click the link below.
307-721-2571 | arux1@uwyo.edu
Website

Kristy

Big Horn County

Kristy Michaels
Please contact Kristy for more information or click the link below.
307-765-2868 | kmichae2@uwyo.edu
Website

Beth

Campbell County

Beth Chapell
Please contact Beth for more information or click the link below.
307-682-7281 | echapell@uwyo.edu
Website

Abby Rux

Carbon County

Abby Rux
Please contact Abby for more information or click the link below.
307-721-2571 | arux1@uwyo.edu
Website

Tammy

Converse County

Tammy Ware
Please contact Tammy for more information or click the link below.
307-358-2417 | tware@uwyo.edu
Website

Beth

Crook County

Beth Chapell
Please contact Beth for more information or click the link below.
307-682-7281 | echapell@uwyo.edu
Website

Becky

Becky Green
Please contact Becky for more information or click the link above.
307-332-2694 | rgreen@uwyo.edu

Marilou

Marilou Vaughn
Please contact Marilou for more information or click the link above.
307-857-3660 | mvaughn@uwyo.edu

Mary

Goshen County

Mary Evans
Please contact Mary for more information or click the link below.
307-532-2436 | mevans22@uwyo.edu
Website

Marilou

Hot Springs County

Marilou Vaughn
Please contact Marilou for more information or click the link below.
307-857-3660 | mvaughn@uwyo.edu
Website

Lori

Johnson County

Lori Dickinson
Please contact Lori for more information or click the link below.
307-674-2980 | Lori.Dickinson@uwyo.edu
Website

Jenna Tapia

Laramie County

Jenna Tapia
Please contact Jenna for more information or click the link below.
307-633-4383 | jtapia@uwyo.edu
Website

Jill

Laramie County

Jill Person
Please contact Jill for more information or click the link below.
307-633-4383 | jperson@uwyo.edu
Website

Kelsi

Laramie County

Kelsi Goldfarb
Please contact Kelsi for more information or click the link above.
307-633-4383 | kmay6@uwyo.edu
Website

Shelley Balls

Lincoln County-Afton

Shelley Balls
Please contact Shelley for more information or click the link below.
307-885-3132 | sheap@uwyo.edu
Website

Beth

Lincoln-Kemmerer

Beth Barker
Please contact Beth for more information.
307-783-0570 | bebarker@uintacounty.com

Cheryl

Natrona County

Cheryl Hackett
Please contact Cheryl for more information or click the link below.
307-235-9400 | chackett@natronacounty-wy.gov
Website

Crystal

Natrona County

Crystal McFadden
Please contact Crystal for more information or click the link below.
307-235-9400 | cmcfadden@natronacounty-wy.gov
Website

Karla

Natrona County

Karla Case
Please contact Karla for more information or click the link below.
307-235-9400 | kcase@natronacounty-wy.gov
Website

Krista

Natrona County

Krista Brown
Please contact Krista for more information or click the link below.
307-325-9400 | kpbrown@natronacounty-wy.gov
Website

Michelle

Natrona County

Michelle Hans
Please contact Michelle for more information or click the link below.
307-235-9400 | mhans@natronacounty-wy.gov
Website

Tammy

Niobrara County

Tammy Ware
Please contact Tammy for more information or click the link below.
307-334-3534 | tware@uwyo.edu
Website

Debbie

Park County

Debbie Kelly
Please contact Debbie for more information or click the link below.
307-527-8560 | dkelly@parkcounty.us
Website

Mary

Platte County

Mary Evans
Please contact Mary for more information or click the link below.
307-322-3667 | mevans22@uwyo.edu
Website

Lori

Sheridan County

Lori Dickinson
Please contact Lori for more information or click the link below.
307-674-2980 | lori.dickinson@uwyo.edu
Website

Shelley Balls

Sublette County

Shelley Balls
Please contact Shelley for more information or click the link below.
307-885-3132 | sheap@uwyo.edu
Website

Wendy

Sweetwater County

Wendy Nielson
Please contact Wendy for more information or click on the link below.
307-352-6775 | wnielson@uwyo.edu
Website

Shelley Balls

Teton County

Shelley Balls
Please contact Shelley for more information or click on the link below.
307-885-3132 | sheap@uwyo.edu
Website

Beth

Beth Barker
Please contact Beth for more information or click the link above.
307-783-0570 | bebarker@uintacounty.com
Website

Kristy Michaels

Washakie County

Kristy Michaels
Please contact Kristy for more information or click the link below.
307-765-2868 | kmichae2@uwyo.edu
Website

Beth

Weston County

Beth Chapell
Please contact Beth for more information or click the link below.
307-682-7281 | echapell@uwyo.edu
Website

Kelly

Wind River Indian Reservation

Kelly Pingree
Please contact Kelly for more information or click the link below.
307-335-2872 | kpingree@uwyo.edu
Website

Livy Lewis

Wind River Indian Reservation

Livy Lewis
Please contact Livy for more information or click the link below.
307-438-7101 | elewis10@uwyo.edu
Website


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Cent$ible Nutrition Program

1000 E. University Avenue

Dept. 3354

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5375

Toll Free: 1-877-219-4646

Fax: 307-766-5686

Email: cnp-info@uwyo.edu

Cent$ible Nutrition Program logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon