Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Graduate Student Directory

Creative Writing Program

Photo of Leyla Brittan

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 303
Office hours TBA | Leyla.Brittan@uwyo.edu

Rodrigo Duran

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall TBA
Office Hours TBA
Website

Caroline Fleischauer

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall TBA
Office Hours TBA | cfleisch@uwyo.edu

Emily Kluver

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall TBA
TBA | ekluver@uwyo.edu

Birch Malotky

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 326
Office Hours TBA | bmalotky@uwyo.edu

Janissa Martinez

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall TBA
Office Hours TBA

John McAmis

John McAmis

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall TBA
Office Hours: TBA | jmcamis@uwyo.edu

Sarah Merrill

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 308
Office Hours TBA | sarah.merrill@uwyo.edu

Gregory Ronco

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 307
Office Hours via Zoom | gronco@uwyo.edu

Photo of Parth Shah

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 309
Office Hours TBA | pshah1@uwyo.edu
Website

Nell Smith

Graduate Assistant
Hoyt Hall 336
asmit168@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Creative Writing Program

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3269

Fax: 307-766-3189

Email: cw@uwyo.edu

Pronghorn Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon