Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Advisory Board | College of Education

2016-2017 College of Education Advisory Board

  • Jillian Balow State Superintendent for Public Instruction
  • Jeana Byrne, Cheyenne
  • Judy Catchpole, Casper
  • Diana Clapp, Kinnear
  • Charlotte Davis, Laramie
  • Maron Davis, Laramie
  • Sara Johnson, Laramie
  • Jim Lowham, Fort Collins
  • Bill Pettus, Jackson
  • Nancy Pettus, Jackson
  • Ray Reutzel, Dean, College of Education
  • Lea Schoenewald, Thermopolis
  • Larry Stewart, Fort Collins
  • Betty Walters, Casper

Honorary Members

  • Babette Frazier, Fort Collins
  • Mary Garland, Laramie
  • Judy Richards, Lovell
  • Thea Stidum, Sacramento, CA
  • Susan Thomas, Casper
  • Linda Vosika, Riverton

Advisory Board

Advisory Board
The UW College of Education Advisory Board advocates for and serves as ambassadors in support of the College. This Board promotes and undertakes activities focused on recruiting students, acquiring funds, and advancing awareness of the opportunities provided by the College for excellence in teaching and learning.

Share This Page:

Contact Us

College of Education

Ray Reutzel, Dean

Dept. 3374

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3145


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon