Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Faculty Fellows

College of Business

Kent Noble

Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics
BU 329
307 760-7860 | knoble@uwyo.edu

photo of Klint Alexander

Klint Alexander

Dean of College of Law
Law Bldg 102
klint.alexander@uwyo.edu
Website

Jason Baldwin

Jason Baldwin

Academic Coordinator, UW Athletics Department

(307) 766-5571 | jbaldw10@uwyo.edu

photo of Josh Dorrell

Josh Dorrell

Assistant Lecturer in Professional Selling and Sales Management

joshdorrell@gmail.com

Matt Fox

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
BU 341
(307) 766-6332 | mfox17@uwyo.edu

photo of Rob Godby

Associate Professor, Director for Energy Economics & Public Policies Center
BU 227
(307) 766-3843 | rgodby@uwyo.edu

Eric Johnson

Clara R. Toppan Professor in Accounting
BU 255 East
eric.johnson@uwyo.edu

photo of Pawan Jain

Assistant Professor of Finance
BU 243
(307) 766-2548 | pjain@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Prince

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 351
nprince@uwyo.edu

photo of Sam Kalen

Sam Kalen

Associate Dean, Centennial Distinguished Professor, UW College of Law
Law Bldg 202
(307) 766-6706 | skalen@uwyo.edu
Website

Elizabeth Minton

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 345
(307) 766-3616 | eminton@uwyo.edu

Albert Reiser

Albert Reiser

Assistant AD, Academic Services

(307) 766-2075 | areiser@uwyo.edu

Jason Shogren

Stroock Professor of Natural Resource Conservation and Management
BU 237 E
307-766-5430 | jramses@uwyo.edu

Taylor Stuemky

Taylor Stuemky

Director of Academic Services

(307) 766-3863 | tstuemk1@uwyo.edu

Chase Thiel

Associate Professor of Management
BU 355
(307) 766-3124 | cthiel1@uwyo.edu

Kenneth Zheng

Assistant Professor of Accounting
BU 229 East
kzheng@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Management & Marketing

1000 E University Avenue

Dept 3275

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 760-7860

Email: knoble@uwyo.edu

Management & Marketing

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon